admin

MUKITAKA NIHAME SEMENI SI KUHACK HANDLE YANGU IN A WAY THAT WHEN I CLICK A POST IT TAKES A MILLION YEARS TO LOAD YET OTHER SITES LIKE KENYAGEN ZINALOAD VIZURI,

@Deorro @Mundu Mulosi , KINDLY UNDO THIS IN THE SYSTEM NAJUA NI OLDMONK AMEFANYA HIVO NA SI MARA YA KWANZA

@ekamsweu @uwesmake @kamau … Waah! How many handles do you have? You mean you have also been kicked out of kenyangen?

Hii nyangau is a liability to everyone even his testicles

SIJAWAONGELESHA NAONGEA NA ADMIN

ADMIN AMENIAMBIA NIKUAMBIE ENDA UKAJITOMBE

You are not needed around here.this is a gentlemans place.

Helping you is just so hard. Its like you repay a good deed with a middle finger to face after getting helped

you are not here to help, your work is to moderate

and i always say if guys (mods) knw their work we wouldnt have these shenanigans of nthem think they are doing us a favor.

Without irrational talkers like Uwesmake and Javino this place will be boring,nihayo tu.

Even the website can’t handle your bullshit man. Go to kenyagay and you’ll blend in very well there

si unajiskia. unalipisha ya klost ama??

kufukuzwa na mods klost

@Deorro CORRECT HIO KITU MUMEFANYA KWA HANDLE YANGU , NIKIINGIA NA HANDLE INGINE INALOAD VIZURI NIKIINGIA NA HII INAHANG NA LOADING TAKES EONS

OLD MONK WACHA GRUDGE BANA UNDO HIO KITU UMEFANYIA HANDLE YANGU, HACK YA @junkie NA @Njamba Huthu

MY OTHER HANDLES NI @Wakanyama NA @aviator

We are humans n not robots. We have emotions and feelings too. Its human nature to help fellow humans.

Hey people… Can we all calm our tits & dicks down! It’s Monday for heaven sakes!!

well done!!