Adobe Dreamweaver

I find it a bit easy and faster to build systems from this platform and WampServer (PHPMySQL). I have built a school management system, Mpesa like online system, Bus Booking System, Sacco Management System and Hotel System, all from scratch, and VERY FEW code snippets from other sources.
Are there fellow enthusiasts herein or am i alone in this field? Do I have a future with it ama ni kupoteza muda tu. I have shared some of the systems with some guys and they seems not to be making tails over heads what they are all about. If any of you is interested I can share some link to you and try brutalizing the sites for any security mishap and further improvement.
Lastly, what are the downs and limitations of Adobe Dreamweaver?
NB: Mambo ya CSS and Design stuff usianze nayo please. Am not into front-end so much.

Share link ya Hotel System

That where we all started . Keep learning. Think bigger.

Share ya school system and hotel

The worst thing with Dream weaver is the poor interface it has and the badly written code snippets it generates. If you want to do full-scale web development, just get a good editor like Visual Studio code which has Intellisense and can autocomplete your code snippets for you. Meanwhile you can tunnel your works here for us to see and share feedback

the problem is that this will limit you in some away , tumia vscode , some frameworks , they help make project structures reusable and have good programming practices ,

hey,
what is your Github handle, i would like to see what you’ve been upto,
as far as Dreamweaver is concerned, i’m married to Vim(now Neovim) for more than a decade now.

nowadays dreamweaver only works online sio?
[ATTACH=full]293632[/ATTACH]

No, what you need is to create a local web server to serve your web application. I assumed you’re working with PHP. So just install LAMP or WAMP stack to enable you access these functionalities

niko na wamp bro latest version

Leta address ya AnyDesk nikusaidie remotely

cheki inbox

Last time nilitumia Dreamweaver nilikuwa fresher.

Yani hii dreamweaver bado iko? Last version I used I think was version 8. I liked fireworks though. Very nice, lightweight graphics system but I use GIMP when the need arises these days.

These days if you are gonna build a website or software system from scratch with html/css basi you are living in the dark ages.

You are remote previewing that f12 shit without site setup

please use notepad++