Adrenaline on two wheels.. RIP Collins

A few weeks ago I lost another friend: a classmate from primary school and fellow biker.
Collins Kipsanai, RIP.
I do not know what makes us junkies but perhaps the story of another friend and client, currently being made into a film, will help make this clear.
This is the story of a man with titanium balls.
You will know him when the hype sets in.
[ATTACH=full]75650[/ATTACH]

And I am glad to have worked on his bike.
Yamaha R6
[ATTACH=full]75651[/ATTACH]

The take down
[ATTACH=full]75652[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]75653[/ATTACH]

Quality control by the sheppart.
[ATTACH=full]75654[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]75655[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]75656[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]75657[/ATTACH]

A well deserved rest by the spanner boy and girl.
[ATTACH=full]75658[/ATTACH]

39 Likes

I call it mosquito… they are killer machines . Niliogopa when a random guy on a car almost cost my life. Whoever has this just know it’s a time bomb.

Buda lay it low, adrenaline leads to suicidal deaths, in ukweli

Chunga with these things. I have seen two people flipped on these when driving and read about the deaths on the paper the next day. Lost a coworker too. The docs where I lived told a rider friend of mine “consider other options for fun. At least you we can talk to. The other riders from earlier on tonight will never be in a condition to hear”. Apparently this happened on a weekly basis almost to the tee.

Nice paint job. Btw saw a super bike with a shaft instead of chain, which is better?

Bro niko na boxer 150, uko na shida kiasi. Naweza kuletea uisort? Pole abt your friend.

Shaft uko sawa

Schooled with Collo in high school @Ice_Cube remember him?

Checki maneno umeivaa sasa?

Really ?? Watu kwa gari hufa zaidi

Bado, kitambi inaleta shida

Yes but in an accident, what percentage of riders survive. What percentage of people in cars survive.

Bikes are too risky. Wacha nikae na four wheeled jalopy. Sorry for your loss

kwani wale watu/jini wewe hu-consult on our behalf hawawes kukusortia bike?:slight_smile:

halafu ututengenezee game ya Stoke tuwalime kama nne nunge tunahitaji kutengeneza goal difference sababu Liver wanakula sana…

Brother mimi najua as long as you hit 30 and above kitambi haishangi…it gets worse if you use fombe

Shaft-driven are definitely smoother but I have heard they are not the best for aggressive riding when you need to gear up or down very fast.
Perhaps that is why you mostly find them on luxury cruisers.

These bodaboda fellows did not see the inside of Glory Driving School. Pole for the loss of your friend.

:smiley: quality control by a sheppart

For every biker who gets involved in a fatal crash 20 people in a car perish too according to my made up stat anyway careless riding/driving costs lives.

…@introvert, jameni si muachane na hizi vitu :(:(:frowning: