Adult Birth Certificate

Any leads on how to acquire an adult birth certificate will be highly appreciated. I need a passport, thus the above hindrance. Inbox if you know someone who can help. Thanks.

---------->go to huduma centre

Ulizaliwa wapi. ?enda huko

Kama huna birth notification lazima wakukule kitu. Utaitishwa documents kibao trying to frustrate you. Baptism card, letter from chief, leaving certificate, etc.

I don’t have a birth notification or any clinic card documentation.

Enda tu uelezwe

The only person that can help is the government. Hii mambo of looking for someone to help you boss won’t take you far. This department is among many the government has streamlined to prevent corruption.

Are your parents alive? Rudi ocha mahali ulizaliwa uone chief, it will be picked from there

You’ll need copies of your parents’ ID cards. Chukua late birth registration form kwa registrar of persons. Jaza na ufike kwa chief kuna place anakujazia. Rudisha kwa registrar. If they’re working like they should unafaa utoke na cert in a few minutes

Its true you can not get a passport without birth certificate
this is what you need.
You need to get forms from the sub county registration offices of your place of birth and have the chief fill for you the form where applicable

1. ID copies of both parents
  2. Letter from chief of your locality ie purpotted place of birth remeber it has to be stated you were born at home not hospital
  3. school leaving certificate (pry of secondary) and or
  4. Letter from religious leader
  5. this is to get your birth cert
    If you had a birth notification i could have sent yo to Hass centre( National civil records office hqs) they can be of help but there is a fine for failure to get one in advance.
    This applies to any of us who has taken long to get birth certificates for his or her kids.( there is a fine for failure to get one in advance).

Where were you born? That question is very important if you inform me coz I can connect you to someone who will assist you