Adventure

Back in the day when I was in kayole yani masimba location… Ile rounda iko just hapo kwa fence ya my former primo Mwangaza primary school… 17yrs since nitoke that place missment hehe
My story is about that one day tuli decide ku roam atleast tuone ka tungeweza fika kasarani… This was a routine walk yenye tulikuwa tunaingia komarock na ma Filters tukiHunt zile dush mwitu hehe… Lakini this round we extended the walk by all means ilikuwa tufike kasarani stadium… A fella by the name Ken was the navigator we cross the road to komarock, sijui vile nilifika dandora but all I can remember is we pitiad a place I thought was the biggest dampsite ever saw, pass a bridge somewhere where kulikuwa na wasee wana lipisha kuvuka… We had nothing in our pocket but kando ya bridge kulikuwa na a huge pipe so we used that one kuvuka, it was dangerous and not advisable to a faint heart but we all managed to cross…
To make long story short we reached the stadium na we didn’t get the access inside, so we ceremoniously touch the metallic fence, to save time ile about turn ilifanywa hapo kila mtu ali use the shortest route back home a group of 8 kids… We use to call it ADVENTURE n that wasn’t the only one! #TbT

You can improve your writing skills a bit more…like how long did it take you? And such…anyway nice story

Thanks man… People nowadays avoid long read n we avoid boring them with one its kinda sketchy but drove the point home… Kid’s adventure…

When I was in Primo hapo innercore, me and my classmates used to go to swim in Kayole in the abandoned quarries. When I look back I wonder what was wrong with us.

Dufo mpararo…