Advice from Bikozulu

An excerpt from bikozulu Men and Marriage series.
[ATTACH=full]243436[/ATTACH]

https://www.bikozulu.co.ke/our-chairman/

[ATTACH=full]243455[/ATTACH]

Why would a man marry before 30? Somethings just don’t make any sense…even before 55…WTF are u doing in something as resource-sucking as marriage?

Just turned 25, was in a dilemma whether to marry a 24-year-old bitch i have been ferking since 2016 or wait until i hit my 30s, but now i know better!

What happened to bikozulu…i had bookmarked a page and lost it on a certain story that was trending

Ati marry your friend… :D:D:D:D… When did men and women become friends? Who comes up with this bullshit? You cannot get genuine companionship from women.

Huwa nasema BikoZulu is a proper charlatan, his stories are grief-porn tupu… Hakuna tofauti ya BikoZulu na Patanisho… Embellishing normal stories and then giving you advice…

Fellas, if you expect your wife to be your friend… You’re in for a rough ride…

hahaa true.friendship between a man and a woman should be based on a solid foundation of alcoholism and sexual innuendos.

Did he mention “Backside”… ? :D:D:D:D:D:D

[ATTACH=full]243482[/ATTACH]

Never Marry in your early to mid 20s especially. Mostly bado mna ka utoto fulani.

ndio naona, sijui mbona wanaume huwa tunakimbia hivo

Boss ebu leta ile.hekaya uliumizwa most,there has to be a story behind all this.

Buda… I don’t need to share my hekayas for you to take my advice… I am not a sharer, I do not share despite the pseudo-anonymity provided by Ktalk.

Utapewa ultimatums… Hapo between 26-30…

Haha my woman is one of my very good friends banae. She actually confessed am her best friend.Used to hop from here to there but nimetulia na yeye 3 years now.Never been in a serious fight.It’s rare but if it happens maisha matam aisee

hii kitu ni ukweli somehow, if i had married nikiwa 20s my life would be miserable right now…
one reason is lack of alpha experience, right now i can lead a family as the man of the house…
two, because you will most likely marry a woman of same age, another deadly mistake… anazeeka mkifika 40 anakaa kama sugar mummy wako.

All my mates who got married while we were in our 20s have already dumped their wives and baby mamas or already coparenting. Siku hizi wanashinda kwa bar like some lost fools, having spent some of their most productive years financing useless relationships. If u marry before atleast 35, you will be simply doing so from a position of insecurity, horniness, weakness, brokeness and naivety. And u will get ferked.

Agreed and stamped…

Another instance of the exception being used to argue against the rule… Your circumstances do not reflect the rule of most relationships, so I wouldn’t advice anyone to follow it…

The relationship between a man and a woman is one of a mentor and a mentee… You lead she follows… Best case scenario is that she follows your lead no-questions-asked whereas the worst case scenario is she constantly questions your leadership skills…

In your situation, I think your wife admires your leadership skills and I believe you’re misconstruing this for friendship… I might be wrong though

Marriage is a huge scam. I will never hurry even if my life depended on it.

Truer words have never been spoken!
A woman’s best friend will always be another woman, Same with Men your true best friend is always another Guy. This is why we are having marriages doing down and raising spoilt kids - We hear kids saying ati my Mum/Dad is my my best friend!!! How?