Advice needed -kenya police

Hey ktalkers? Advice on this have an interest in joining either police or military, which should i consider.
2* any information regarding kenya police recruitment dates.
3* Do kcpe and birth certificates matter during recruitment?
4* what if you are pursuing your degree but dropped?

Kitu ya kwanza ,How old are?

Kitu ya pili. Wewe ni kabila gani?

Try joining the military as a Cadet officer. Ukiosa ingia as an NCO. Otherwise, police GSU ni poa because it allows you to join elite units. Recruitment is advertised on newspapers. Joining ni ngumu especially if you come from a densely populated county. If you want to succeed, you will need to be very fit physically, have a positive mental attitude and a team player.

Wishing you good luck.

Thanks sana

Uko na 400k …io ni jeshi
250k mwisho police
300k gsu
Wewe ni meffi in my eyes
Takataka

First qualification ni ukuwe na D-

Second qualification uko na meno 32

There are 3 types of people who join the disciplined forces;
1.The Patriot-S/He loves their country and their sole purpose ni utumishi kwa wote no matter how little and late they get paid.
2.The Trigger happy lad- They love the power that comes with using a gun and they will shoot you at the slightest provocation. They end up in the elite squads or in prison.
3.The career cop-Their sole motivation is the money, they are the most corrupt and you will have to bribe them for anything and everything. Salary ikichelewa they will hire out their guns and uniform to thugs in order to make money. They end up going crazy and shooting up their entire families.

So as you join ask yourself what is motivating you.