Advice needed.

I have this Ex-Girlfriend that we used to run business together,
There is Deep Frier that i had bought Now after our break up i left them for her to use. Been three months now and she has moved on and they are both working with his new boyfriend. I have the receipt for the crusher and the Deep frier? What is the best way i can have them back.am scared incase i ask her she might sell it or tamper with it.

Once you buy someone something, it’s hers … tutasema mara ngapi. Just move on

Why do you want it back?

Let the new dry-fryer enjoy the deep fried goodies bila kusumbua

Everything you buy a woman is a GIFT and everything she gives you is a LOAN,tafakari hayo my fren

Meffi. Pia Itisha njoti zile ulimwanga uki dryfry. Saa zingine tumia kichwa kufikiria si kubeba meno
[ATTACH=full]238344[/ATTACH]

Its mine, watafute yao

Never infact i came to realize she was playing me with the new guy.

stolen goods. patia polisi receipt na mia mbili

"I sense great fear in you, Skywalker. You have hate, you have anger, but you don’t use them. … "

Chukua mali yako bana. Kwani unajadiliana na yeye. Uzia mwenye anataka.

how do you guys have the guts to have a joint account/business na kunguru haujaoa???..she and her new dry fryer are enjoying the fruits of your idiocy…lakini take heart…forget it and assume iliharibika beyond repair…

Kiyana as the great revolutionary Peter Tosh said,… You got to pick yourself up… And try again with another female… Move on my niga.wanakijiji like uwes and couch punani are rearing other men’s kids… It could be worse.

Stupidity level 999 unlocked…

ukiachwa achika

Once its over move on. Now you are spending endless nights thinking about the Kunguru instead of living your life. On the other hand she is living her life to the fullest without any worries. My fren move on for your own sake.

ati imefanya nini?

Smh

Inakaa huyo m.she alipata game yako iko down and you don’t belong to the AMG dynasty akajua bas. Anyways you have 2 options kaka braza, either u move on ama ufanye vyenye ndugu @sani abacha amesema hapo juu

Hehehe ati AMG