advice needed

I live with my girlfriend. She doesn’t work and I support her in everything. I give her a generous monthly allowance. This has been the case for 1 year. Today I told her to go and look for a job ndio ajisimamie kidogo, since kazi yake ni kuwatch tv all day and driving my car kila mahali while halipii even fuel. The lady got mad and abused me soo much that nkashangaa. She said I was the most insenstive person she ever knew for asking her to get a job ati na watu wanafutwa kazi Kenya- that is after me paying all her bills including food, rent medical insurance etc.

I have decided to kick her out but she says she is 1 month pregnant sijui what to do. Saidieni elders. I dont want her any more but if the child is mine I think I will be forced to pay by this kenyan courts. She says ataandikia barua watu wa kazi kusema I left her while pregnant

Well for start she’s not pregnant. One month pregnant na sai ndio anakwambia coz you’re kicking her out
Throw that bitch out and if she’s truly prego mtoi akizaliwa fanya DNA test

Some things that will NEVER EVER HAPPEN

1. A Leopard changing it’s spots,
  2. Satan converting to christianity or muslim, and
  3. A kunguru camouflaging itself over the long term.

Throw the biatch out.She is not pregnant.

fukuza huyo Kunguru

Finish that crow

Enda achukue pregnancy test

[ATTACH=full]344524[/ATTACH]

Ati find a job?? YOU ARE THE JOB :D:D:D

Sorry to break the bad news but you have been living with a lanye for the longest time and paying a huge premium.

What you call a “relationship” is a form of prostitution. All relationships are but your case is an extremely aggressive form of it where you gain zero and pay thousands of dollars.

You are living with a prostitute hombre.

She’s just a girlfriend…
Throw her out

sorry, but you were late in asking for help. It sounds like even that pregnancy may not be there. ask her to take a test, asap, in your presence, when the kid is born; conduct DNA test, till then do not formalise anything. Evict her, endure the drama today, abut be a happy man in future. Hiyo ni Kunguru flossing around with your car to attract other niggers. Now that you have been costing her all through, she is like a tick. will get pregnant asap even if it means fucking ua neiba. a pregnancy is her ticket to good life…

A kunguru trying to camouflage itself…
He he he…
Imeonewa 18!

Ulikosea sana kaka kujaribu kufuga kunguru…How can you maintain a mwoman hajakuzalia, mjaoana, na ujalipia dowry. Wacha hizo kaka!

muorganizie kazi ama muanzishie ka bizna.

Huoni issue mwanamke kutusi jamaa juu ya kuambiwa atafute kazi achangie uchumi?

1. She is not pregnant, and if so, the baby is not yours

2. You have tried to tame a kunguru and it has ended in tears

3. Mostly she is a Lanye and a kunguru who set standards in bars and other places with your car and money when you are out job

4. Mostly she discusses with her friends how you are dump stupid and a fool

5. She has other men kamuaring her and others on the queue (You can take this to bank for a loan)

6. She is passing time with you waiting for the man she wants (the man is already fucking her but doesn’t want her or show intentions)

7. You are a Beta Male, She is a Parasite. Parasites feed on pests to death and even they do not leave until they finish the mzoga

[SIZE=5]Now you are at job; itisha HR small ruhusa, go home kick her out of your house and life completely or else few days you will be back here with an hekaya[/SIZE]

[SIZE=2](tupatie namba na thermal image tukusaidie kufumagate parasite)[/SIZE]

mwanamke wa kuzoea kulishwa huona unamkejeli unapomwambia akajitafutie mwenyewe… best solution kama bado anampenda most probably bado, would be to open up some side business for her hata kama ni boutique

madem wa botique 99% ni Kunguru wana gawa kugawa

kugawa ni kawaida bratha … hio isikutishe , thats what you sign up for on the other side of the bracket. besides hio yako ni stereotype…

1. Don’t shave your hair
  2. Is her name Delilah?