Advice Needed

I happen to be dating this girl. And it had been going on for some time now. She loves me but I don’t share the feeling I just keep her around for the sex. Truth be told have not been that lovey-dovey guy ever since one Shiro broke my heart. She is a good lady the so called “home makers” not that am looking for a wife right now. Another thing is that she is short and I kinda like Tall ladies since am also tall.

Anyway fellow Villagers do you think I should keep her around and hope loves come by ama I should just let her go. That thought of am using her weighs me down some time. My Body wants the relationship but my heart doesn’t.

Kindly advice

Hapa ndio shida iko. Ukweli ni kwamba you may never be lovey-dovey again. Blame it wholy on shiro.

Leta hekaya vile kulienda sasa na shiru ndio usaidiwe proper!

18 Likes

The heart is an organ that pump blood not wanting

We want hekaya ya shiro. And welcome to ktalk :slight_smile:

it’s not good to lead her on…just leave her, she deserves someone who’ll b serious with her

You know its wrong so what exactly are you asking ? In all fairness let her be clear that you are not looking for anything too serious.

Don’t be like Shiro

Stall. Continue doing what you are doing until you find the right one for you, then you leave. Women do it all the time, you can do it too. It’s probably what Shiro did with you and it wasn’t personal. Don’t feel guilty about anything, life is not and has never been fair. Plus, you may change your mind and decide to marry her in future. Who knows. Your plan B might become your plan A in future. Consider her as insurance.

The girl might also be there juu anakuhurumia. Anashindwa hiki nikikiacha kitapata wapi mwingine. Nowadays ugly men mnaringa sana. Appreciate that humble loving girl. Shiro hakukuacha juu ulikua handsome… She left to be with a handsome guy not an uglier one than you.

16 Likes

Niaje @Guru . Love the name:D:D:D

If you know you can’t keep her please let her go before she falls pg. Stop wasting her time.

Not me

This is what has been keeping me going

No matter what advice will come your way, you already know the answer.

You don’t deserve her, so resign

mbona unatuingilia sisi ugly men jameni! hatuwezi penda/pendwa

Umenona mpaka wapi, uko na kilo gapi

This is what has been keeping me going

Let’s just say Shiro was a unique kinda lady she never had a lot of these demands most ladies have nowadays. Our relationship ended coz she needed time to focus on studies. She needed me to be give her like three years then she would come back to me . After that we grew apart.

Hehe am not ugly

Yaaass and welcome to Ktalk as well