Advice wadau.

I have a female business partner who we’ve worked with for about a year and a half. Tulifungua biz and it’s doing good, mostly due to her efforts.
Tukianza, ali insist no hanky panky, na nika agree. That has worked well so far.
Sasa Jana amenishow anataka kupata mtoi this year since anaona time inasonga relentlessly. I agreed (she’s 25)
Issue is, she wants me to be the sperm donor ju so far hajapatana na mtu wanaambatana mafikira.
Swali hapa, has any of you found yourselves in such a situation, how did you handle it and what were the repercussions.

Artificial Insemination is the way forward. That way you won’t be attached to her emotionally.

run away she will use that child to milk you dry atafute mwingine

[ATTACH=full]343750[/ATTACH]

Meffi thread

Young man, you are treading on dangerous ground. Tell her to obtain such services from a sperm donor establishment. Aache upuss. Never mix business with pleasure

That kid will want to know the father …and you gonna be super embarrassed when that happens coz chances are the kid will be an emotional wreck

Stick to the original plan and don’t be jealous when you see some other guy tapping that ass, but if you want to destroy your business in a few minutes of pleasure… Go ahead, piga yeye dry fry and let your woes begin

Dont mix businesa with pleasure. Its a disaster.

ITS A TRAP. RUN RUN. 25 AKO NA TIME

My professional advice

1. I have never been in such a situation.
  2. N/A
  3. N/A
    However from my wide experience in the corporate and sexual world I wish to advise as below
    Declare the individual shareholding of your business so that you can know how much you own and how much belongs to her. Define each person’s roles clearly thereafter sell your stake discreetly and invest in another business of your own. Before she establishes this state of affairs, take her to migingo Island for a sex festival but use a spermicide that will kill any sperm at the point of ejaculation. Ride her the whole weekend then return to the capital on Monday, and continue on daily rungu washing on her but with spermicide . Exactly after six weeks the migingo massacre ask her to take a pregnancy test, and when she comes back with the negative results inform her of your business position in your company and disappear like a ghost. You will have helped boy shaud a great deal

she will gain more control of the business and you"ll have a kid to take care for … maybe not now but I assure you it will happen in the future… tell her to seek boyfriend/husband/one-night-stand to do that

nirushie number nimalize hiyo maneno

Is yourselfu married ?? tuanzie hapo.

Sell your share of the business to her or a third party and run faster than a Cheetah to Oluwa Forest.

No, not yet. Lakini Niko na manzi Niko serious naye…

Hapo naona biashara yenu ikienda down,kwanza usipokubali she will start all manners of sabotage.
Start gathering what is yours just incase the worst happen

s

sounds fake

Vile @Mimi Huwa Namwaga Ndanii atasema.

Wapi @jagger_snr achangie mjadala… he was in a similar arrangement a few years ago na akasema he could trust the lady.