advice

women are the weaker sex. a man who cannot tame a woman, and live happily ever after, is a weak male. a normal man should be able to convince and tame a lady into submission. without a wife and kids, all supporting your vision, you are a beta male.

Beta male unasumbua zaidi…We men are the PRIZE not women,that’s why women go to hell and back trying to have and keep " her" man all to herself. Men shall and will always be more valuable than women in everything , except child bearing ,women know this and hate this REALITY

Hii narrative ya taming women imetoka wapi tena… Ati if you don’t tame women wewe ni beta male… Miss me with that B.S

Women tame themselves. If they see a man they deem alpha, they’ll naturally tame themselves… They’ll do everything imaginable so that they can obtain commitment from such a man… This is where even the staunchiest feminist will wash clothes.

If you find yourself convincing a woman to submit, you’re doing it wrong… This is beta behavior… A woman will naturally submit to a man she deems worthy…

Sawa

Thread closed

Rasta man cunt tame Babylon gyal…

Women are stronger mentally. They are weak physically but they evolved mentally stronger as a result they are narcissist and macchavellian in nature. This is their survival instincts.
Men are weak mentally and stronger physically. Men are manipulated and easily give in to hear demands.

Mbona writing style yako mirrors ya ule jamaa wa kumwaga ndanii

Just when I thought we had read it all on KT…SMDH

Mutura-ndom nilikushow sio kila mtu ujanja yake imefikia kufungua handles mia moja but huwa husikii sio? Usijali hio handle ni yangu pia…plus the other millions u think u know

I asked it as a question juu hii nina doubts. Ile ingine ya @Uvuvwevwevwe Onyetenyevwe sikuuliza juu Niko sure ni yako. You can continue lying to yourself if it makes you sleep at night. You aren’t as smart as you think you are.
By the way, mimi sio @M2Random . But since you guys are used to calling me hivyo I decided to just roll with the punches.

My theory is a woman’s mind is fully developed soon after she bleeds. A woman never matures mentally past middle or high school. To carry a child in the womb to birth requires a lot of resources from the body. The brain consumes 20-25% of the calories of a human at rest. A larger brain with more processing power is not necessary for a woman, and evolution has long since done away with it. Combined with the fact recessive traits are more expressed in the Y chromosome, a woman is nothing more than a breeder, gentlemen, no more no less. They are not as smart, not as strong, not as diverse, and this is because of pregnancy, childbirth, and the continuation of the species.

END OF STORY

You are nothing but a fool in the eyes of ktalkers

Says the man who trailed hundreds of smart women in national examinations and in life. This argument is full of shit, honestly.

You wish

Given the same circumstances and environment a man will trump a woman any day in any sphere of development…take that to your nearest sacco

Does that explain why boys in day schools occupy the top half exclusively and the girls take the bottom half?? As I said, your argument is shit.
Men aren’t intellectually superior to women. Neither are women superior to men. You can only compare individuals not entire genders. Even when you compare individuals, people are gifted differently.

You are confusing knowledgeable people and intelligent people ,men will always be more intelligent than Women

[quote=“Karoga, post:18, topic:197131”]

You are confusing knowledgeable people and intelligent people ,men will always be more intelligent than Women
[/QUOTE

exactly![/QUOTE]

exactly