Advise jameni- Saidieni mwanaume

there is this lady i really want her for a wife but she is kinda sending mixed signals. we have been talking like for 4 months hivi lakini bado hajaopen up kuingia relationship. She broke up with a guy like a year ago and she had told me earlier when i made a move she needed time to heal. The lady has been communicating with me though sometimes she seems that kinda busy . The last 1 week we talked a lot hivi and was planning to ask her out again this April then she kinda went quite and did not respond to my calls hivi sunday so i tried calling her again on Monday and she did not respond and then i was just forced to ask her why she is like avoiding me because we have been talking for sometime and the responds was what you can see hapo kwa text. I tried calling her again the next day after that she ignored my call again…then i decided i want to end this issue by like having her reject me…by letting her know that i was to ask her out but she had gone cold and all of a sudden she started opening up saying she is has not gone cold, she is in and its job matters. Called her yesterday she picked and said she will call back only to call me back late in the night around 11:40 pm. Seems like she is kinda playing some games? what is she trying to communicate to me wadau? and what should i do
[ATTACH=full]355219[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]355220[/ATTACH]

How do you want to make someone your wife yet you have never had an interaction with her of any sort and learn her character. Stop orbiting.

That lady definitely has someone and you should move on like you never met her. And still, up your game, not those checking up texts. They normally end before you make a conversation.

Sex first relationship after that. Kama hujadinya in 4 months anza kutafuta mwingine mapema.

Alinotice uko desperate sana.in most cases madem ndio hupush agenda ya marriage

Hey desperate sounding and needy simp, wacha umama and be with women who match your energy reciprocate your ‘love’ . That conversation indicates someone just not that into you.

In the meantime go cold turkey on this bitch and start seeing other women.

Na si kwa ubaya… Are you this boring in real life?

Okey,you admit you are a simp. On top of that,you are a weak betamale chieth who deserves nothing but what the lady is offering you.Ngitey

Tafuta pesa kwanza then all will be fine.

[ATTACH=full]355322[/ATTACH]

Seasoned cuckold, Get a life and stop orbiting and worshipping a bimbo,
Dedicate all your time, energy & resources on self improvement, the moment you bank account reads available balance 2M, 102% of bitches you pursued and rejected you, will be at your disposal anytime and will be at your doorstep horny and wet by the fact of them having your contact.

Please read the book attached herein, and you will thank me come 2030

…In her eyes Haujatosha mboga…she must be seeing someone better than you. Tafuta pesa venye elder amesema hapo juu. JIPENDE skia fiti about your life.

That’s where the answer lies. Women fuck the man they want to have and keep, even on the first date. She does not want you.

Blunt, but the naked truth.

Girls will not want a relationship with a man who has not taken them to bed.

Its only after you’ve slept with a woman that she can determine whether you are a real man or not.

You are wasting time, brother.

Niki imagine nilikua kama huyu before joining Ktalk magoti inaisha nguvu!

Karen are players i got my first heart break from kunguru inaitwa karen kula hyo kunguru na umove on h

:D:D:D:D:D… Alpha male anakamua ,kukamua na wewe uko hapo asking foolish question ,if a woman goes cold on you wacha akutafute na hot ,month long apology sex and home made food.

Let’s face it, I have gone thru this. Dawa ni moja…get rich, increase your value. So that ajue competition is stiff. If she ignores a call it’s her to call back ama aende. So work on ur self and not her. AND IF UR LISTENING TO SILLY LOVE SONGS , STOP. They mess ur head. listen to house, hans zimmer,ludovico einaudi, Owsey Ferguson. And ooh…you may need to delete her number to avoid sliding back to simp mode.

You deserve a drink on my bill.

Delete her number. Katia madame wengine wengi. She is not special.