AFCON Senegal-Algerie

Your take?
Heri Senegal wafungwe, alafu raila atoe statement rasmi ati, hata wahi zingatia kujihusika na timu rasmi ya Harambee stars tena!
Tendo hilo litasababisha laana ilie kumba timu rasmi ya Harambee Stars imalizwe na shetani ashindwe!

I am also hoping for injury galore and red cards.:stuck_out_tongue:
In hindsight, maybe we need Raila for this game more than ever:p

Game ni muoto

Yeeh:p wacha Algeria wawamalize nguvu

Kaliii

entertaining game

Senegal haibembelezi mwarabu…lakininwafunge sasa,best game so far

Change diapers ukalale

Ref anaona siku mrefu

http://cricfree.ws/eurosport-2-live-stream
Cheki game hapa

He is biased…paid to be on Algeria side

Arabs don’t lose

Na huyo ref ni Talker; hates Arabs

Senegal walale!!!
If we win Tz by a huge margin, and manage a draw against Senegal.its ok to dream but what are the options, and besides, HS might just pull a wabbit from the hat, afterall the ball is round!

Uganda vs Zimbabwe was my best game so far.
Free flowing end to end football with lots of chances many which were missed comically.
This one the Arabs are messing it with their usual theatrics of protesting, acting and over reacting.

True. That game was entertaining. Senegal down one goal. Wafikishe ov 1.5 nikunywe KC nikingoja a kenya win

Acha tuone Kenya Vs Tanzania

Ati Kenya win…umekunywa nini leo

Ghasia, Enda uosha haga alafu ishaftiwe na @Kimakia

Angalia betting sites zinasema aje. We have a better win record. TZ ni team meffi, but more useless than Kenya

Wemenyimwa pena