Affordable Rehabilitation Centers

A relative of mine is seriously messed by alcohol and other drugs, he is very brilliant - has a BSc Electrical Engineering but can’t keep a job for over a week because of alcohol…
I have talked to him about getting into a drug rehab center for some months to see if he can get his life together again. Am looking for an affordable rehab center around the country…
Anyone who can recommend one please?

One good one in Limuru

Was about to ask the same question. A friend of mine is seriously messed by pokos and other night flyers. He spends a considerable amount of his time and income on this vice. Although he knows this lifestyle is messing his life, he seems unable to change his ways. I was hoping to get a suitable rehab center that can help him regain his balance.

Yep the Limuru one is quite good. Remember there are no good cheap rehab centers so it is important that the person wants to quit substance misuse else you will be wasting your money.

If he doesn’t realize he has a problem, rehab won’t help. Let him reach rock bottom until he asks for help. It may sound harsh but that’s the best way to do it.

Try teen challenge in mushroom estate…

exactly.
And by the way, last we talked, you were ironing…hahahaa
Hope your week was good.
Form ya leo na mzee aka. Mr. Gukaa ni gani?

Huyo kombolea yeye nyumba pale Sabina joy. Atombe all 43 tribes akihama huko he won’t find anything sweeter in p.ussy.

My week was good thenks. Leo ni furahi day even though my partying days are well behind me. Actually cannot recall what year I raved on a Friday but still …I am happy. Usinichekelee kwa ironing although it is the task I detest the most:mad: na all other household chores. Hakuna mboch! DIY manenoz. Kama sasa I will be out shopping for the week’s groceries at some point today:mad:

:D:D:D:DAtee Mr Guuka? hiyo umetoa wapi? Wewe unapeleka ‘kunguru’ wapi?hihihi

Congrats, I think you are the dream wife that everyone would love to have, a homemaker.
Mine has insisted to me on an out today, am still thinking of where to take her tonight.
Mr.Gukaa na Mrs. Shosho ni couple?

Resolve is the most important element, rehabs and support systems are secondary

Thenks for the compliment. I know Guuka does appreciate. There are many nice places in Kenya, so many…spoilt for choice.

any night date venues and ideas within nairobi? non alcoholic joint

Some of them rock bottom is death, I have seen several who drinks all the way to grave. People are different, never assume everyome

I don’t know of any non alcoholic joints. But you can go anywhere nice and give the drink a miss?

You should drop the title shosho. you are no match to Klost cucu.[SIZE=1].Morally[/SIZE]…

Hio ni ya millionaires ajaribu asumbi rehabilitation center najua watu wametibiwa huko

Excuse me? no I am not dropping the monicker and… 2 I was not on Klost or whatever so don’t know what you are talking about. Lastly I am in no competition with anyone.

wewe ulindinywa akili na nani, we trying to help our brother na wewe unaleta ujinga hapa

wacha mambo za rehabilitation. those people need renewal of their minds. a higher purpose to live for. does he have a girlfriend? does he feel loved? vitu simple tu ndo solution, give him a challenge of watering 20 trees daily, in one month ataacha pombe,