Africa Is Only Just "A Cemetery" For Africans, I agree.

RUSSIA PRESIDENT, Vladimir Putin Says: Africa Is A Cemetery For Africans

https://scontent-dfw5-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/46516862_354289548455243_3987065351157317632_n.jpg?_nc_cat=106&_nc_ht=scontent-dfw5-1.xx&oh=011c3456b9881af9b72030d1071dfc87&oe=5C7AA0AF
[I]"When an African becomes rich, his bank accounts are in Switzerland. He travels to France for Medical treatment.

He invests in Germany. He buys from Dubai. He consumes Chinese. He prays in Rome or Mecca. [/I]

[I]His children study in Europe. He travels to Canada, USA, Europe for tourism.

If he dies, he will be buried in his native country of Africa.

Africa is just a cemetery for Africans. How could a cemetery be developed?"[/I]

~Putin Asks

Now you know you know. Next issue!

FYI I agree too.

Ifikie ullium na Rafiki yake obado

Kabla…

@Phylgee komu hapa haraka uskie vile mzito Putin amesema.

Source?
Ama hii ni kama hizo fake Mugabe quotes

The guiding light of the Ktalk atheists has spoken.

kamungu ka team Russia/team China.

What is sad here is that Africans are quoting Putin as if he said something wise. It is ingrained in your psyche that you’re stupid. And nobody can question that proposition.

He is right, only a solipsistic person would be blind to the fact. We Africans are blind to our stupid ways. And we export our stupidity wherever we go.

Bwana hapo uko peke yako na hio we

Kweli we are blind, bro. I am saying this because hata hapa ktalk huwa naona ma3rd world immigrants wakijaribu kushauri viongozi wa host 1st world countries how to run their shit; just how stupid does that look? Mtu anatoka hapo mukuru kwa makaa anajifanya mkosoaji wa mafala walishajijenga ajabu kitambooo; mpaka naona soni tu kabisa nashindwa kujibu. Vile tu kama juzi kamtu kaliingilia kikao cha wazee kwa bar kakaanza kuzomea mtu ambaye ameajiri watu mia nne kazi na fala hata hana chochote mpaka nkahepa nkaenda zangu.

An insult to Dangote and Chandaria.

fisged by adding the text in red
Putin should have used the following sewer rats who spent over Shs 50M of taxpayers money to go watch FIFA worldcup in Russia while Kenyans can’t afford to eat. This is a real life example of what he was trying to say
[COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]Victor Munyaka (Machakos Town),
[COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]Wafula Wamunyinyi ( Kanduyi),
[COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]Sylvanus Maritim (Ainamoi),
[COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]Peter Kaluma (Homa Bay Town).
[COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]Cleopha Malala ( Kakamega),
[COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]Aaron Cheruyiot ( Kericho)
[COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]Judy Pareno (Nominated)
[COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]Ali Mohammed ( Malindi),
[COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]Millicent Omanga Nominated
[COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]James Orengo Siaya

White

Man’s

Fault

The racist white man allows rich negros to come to his countries

If you believe Putin actually said that, you’re just as dumb as those Africans you are castigating.

How to Spot Fake News:

What is the Source?
Who is the author?
When was it written?
Is my bias affecting my interpretation?
Is this clickbait?
What are other supporting sources?
What is the purpose of the article? Is it a joke?
What do the experts say?

Funny when people try to divert attention from the subject by dwelling on and attacking the source.

It is The Ultimate Display of Academic Dwarfism. :rolleyes: