African Fashion Brand opened a branch in Nairobi, Kenya!

So, D&D Clothing is an African Brand with a headquarter in Dubai, just opened his production with showroom along Mombasa Road, in Nairobi.
We do custom made and ready made cloth.
www.danddclothing.com

www.instagram.com/danddclothing
Custom made like wedding dresses, evening gowns, suits, any type of clothes! For ready made cloth we sell online, very nice designs for casual or office wear!
D&D Clothing worked only on European, American and Australian Market, but now finally opened a huge production in Nairobi. We brought 8 European people (designers) to teach Kenyan tailors how to stick and quality that we need. Now, we are working only 1 month, but already working with the biggest celebrities in Kenya!
[ATTACH=full]289562[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]289563[/ATTACH]

We welcome everyone to see our place and talk how we can cooperate together! Because for sure, in Kenya there are a lot to do!
Please tell us what do you think about it!

www.danddclothing.com

www.instagram.com/danddclothing

That picture is full of non Africans trying to show Africans how to wear African. Smh. The poorly photoshopped one is better though.

is D&D owned by an African ?
or is it like AFRICAN HERITAGE owned by a white man

I bought a pair of jeans there four months ago they are nice

'ati it’s an african company based in dubai ’ …that should tell you everything, hii kitu is owned by wazungu kama jumia , safaricom and kenya airways

in my books this is african attire… apana tambua white washed
[ATTACH=full]289663[/ATTACH]

Hiyo picha ya kwanza, are they supposed to be robes ama nini

Our main office is in Dubai, And there is a lot of mixed people) yes, we are using European, Chinese and more nationalities. So we will not be using only african people. We are international brand:)

Its owned by African, you can read our story on our website:)

We didn’t sell jeans yet))) so maybe in future, but it was not us

I have seen your website and it’s full of models from other races. Why can’t a African designer uplift their own? Wacha nitashonewa na local tailor rather than spend thousands so you can pay the white man.

Thats why we even opened an Academy for Models here in Kenya! Where we will be training models, and even 1 model that we start training and promoting now is going to Dubai for a runway for Macqueen.
About website with other races - we will always use other nationalities because all world is buying us. Australia, US, Europe, Asia - all of them are buying our products, and all of them are models for our designs!

You are welcome by the way a well!!!

It looks really cool. I like the way you adjusted to the local style, by inserting specific ornaments. Also, by mixing classic with ethno elements you managed to create a unique and extremely stylish collection. Still, I think it will be more comfortable for the client to have a 360 degree view upon the clothing, or to have the possibility to view the dress outside the model, in order to better see product’s details as on this website daydaychic.com . Also, it may be a source of inspiration for you. Besides that, everything’s amazing. Good luck!

i wish all there were less non-africans…

@D&D Clothing this is the wrong place to advertise your products…full of know it alls and sjw lakini kama unataka critics its the best place.

osha sisi macho

Create your own thread and market your stuff, don’t hijack the kitenge white boys from Dubai who are African to the core

The outfits are incredibly stylish. To be honest, I like how various races are posing for this. I believe that culture should be shared in an appropriate manner. So if the brand is doing it properly, then why not? Especially if companies like this can educate people on the right way to use this style. For example, I’ve seen Gentleman’s Guru do with suits. So don’t be mean; instead, show your support for the local company and celebrate their success. That would be really important to them, in my opinion.