African Revolution: Malawians Entering Statehouse To Kick Out Their President

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QLaaQkNsivs

Malawians Entering Statehouse To Kick Out Their President

A video of the masses entering Malawi statehouse to get President Mutharika out of office is currently viral on social media.

The revolution was as a result of the current hardship and bad leadership o the incumbent administration.

According reports from several sources, the Army is on the side of the people.

General @maizeroaster yuko wapi? Wacha kiumane hoping that we get inspired and grow a pair and finally take action.

What about the memorandum of understanding :smiley: btn uhuru and raila

Fuuck those clowns and everybody that voted for them and their garbage MOU sisi ndio tunaumia huku mashinani while they are busy eating life with a big spoon.

o_O:D:p I thought after the sudan aftermath you people had learned a lesson about revolution…

You know it should not go down because of personalities, it should be because of the hardships Kenyans are going through.

Kenyans in general are cowards but we will be quick to fight each other when “mtu wetu” fails to clinch a seat. if thats not retarded behaviour then i dont know what is.

:D:D:D wacha wabadilishe katiba kwanza ikuwe more inclusive

And cohesive :D:D so that nobody feels left out :smiley:

If a president is not doing the job he was employed to do then he must resign or be pushed out.

Fake disgusting news! Malawi is as peaceful as heaven was before lucifer was hurled down here on earth!

These are the trending news in Malawi

[li]03/07/2019 02:57:30pm[/li][/ul]
https://www-nyasatimes-com.cdn.ampproject.org/i/s/www.nyasatimes.com/wp-content/themes/nyasa2019/img/nyasa_logo.png

https://www-nyasatimes-com.cdn.ampproject.org/i/s/www.nyasatimes.com/wp-content/uploads/beforward_720_03_27.jpg

Featured News
[li]Featured[/li][li]National[/li][/ul]
[SIZE=5][B]U.S. imposes visa ban on Malawi presidential advisor Uladi over corruption[/B][/SIZE]
https://www-nyasatimes-com.cdn.ampproject.org/i/s/www.nyasatimes.com/wp-content/uploads/ACD176B5-6504-49A7-A6B4-0B603E1CD74B.jpeg

[li]Malawi Queens arrive in England for Netball World Cup[/li][li]President Mutharika commissions EU funded Bwanje irrigation dam: ‘I want Malawi to be a hunger free nation’[/li][li]Story of Malawi fistula survivor: From social outcast to future teacher[/li][/ul]
Just in
[li]Ansah created this crisis, says Mtambo: All set for CSOs protests [/li][li]PP’s Chikalimba says Mutharika made ‘right choice’ in Mwanamvekha as Malawi purse keeper[/li][li]Catholic University of Malawi student launches book: Mindset[/li][li]Ex-Masters mamager Selemani partners Skippers Girls Football Academy[/li][li]National Bank of Malawi launches women special loan scheme[/li][/ul]

Wewe ni mlalianaji ama mlaliwa… I mean are you a bride or a bridesmaid?

Me think tukajaribu hivi hapa Kenya ata tuwe wengi aje ile vita tunaweza limwa na GSU wacha tu.Uliza students wa UoN vile wao hunyeshewa wakati wa strike

He he he… this handle of yours just aptly describes your post…GSU inakumakia sana :smiley:

Unakumbuka vile walifanya Mathare few years ago baada ya kuamriwa na mwenda zake Michuki