Africans and Ass : By German Nosy cousin

[FONT=Courier New][SIZE=3] A friend of mine who is also German came to Namibia with his German girlfriend. The Namibian guys were all impressed and told him, man, your girlfriend has an ASS! He just said, I don´t really like it, I think it´s too fat…
However, after a few nights out clubbing with the guys and some Namibian girls all over him shaking their booty changed his mind.
And he had to admit, MAN, what was I thinking!? I LOVE my girlfriend´s ass!!
I know, it sounds rude to most German (maybe most white girls even) girls to be told, you have a big ass! But what is BIG…it is not a bad thing in the first place. And if you are told, you have an ass, by an African, take it as a compliment.
And learn to [/SIZE][/FONT][FONT=Courier New][SIZE=3]show it off!![/SIZE][/FONT][FONT=Courier New][SIZE=3] Shake it and move your body right. I adore the way (not only) Namibian girls take pride in their appearance, how they show off their feminine curves…to me, that combination [/SIZE][/FONT][FONT=Courier New][SIZE=3]body + confidence[/SIZE][/FONT][FONT=Courier New][SIZE=3] is just sexy.[/SIZE][/FONT]

An Excerpt from https://nosycousin.wordpress.com/tag/namibia/page/2/

ON THAT NOTE, I would like to dedicate this thread to my reminiscence of themes that contributed to my rise through the ranks. NVs take note. Irrespective of age, guthabia maitho is a favored pastime activity for the male human species. From the land of a thousand hills, I present Umukobwa umunyaburanga

[B]
[ATTACH=full]126679[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]126676[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]126675[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]126674[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]126673[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]126672[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]126671[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]126681[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]126680[/ATTACH]

Bonathi

[ATTACH=full]126677[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]126678[/ATTACH] [/B]

23 Likes

https://www.uwesmake.com/media/dont-mind-githeriman-he-is-here-to-read-comments.15/full

Sijakom lakini niko karibu. Wacha nipite hivi xvideos nikam

zungus always call the ass “FAT” like its a bad thing.SMH

[SPOILER="Clirt "] [MEDIA=tumblr]did=5a697011fa6a57b4b4f4c6838f278cec59378b89;id=162616223521;key=ZaPZJklv_cWTalU80uglPg;name=brandonliy[/MEDIA] [/SPOILER]

[MEDIA=tumblr]did=e936237b1fd3c25d65e96ff603f2ad93dff87ad2;id=161720753701;key=ZaPZJklv_cWTalU80uglPg;name=brandonliy[/MEDIA]

Hiyo bonus swafi kapsaaa

Ana sura mbaya.

[ATTACH=full]126780[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]126781[/ATTACH] sweet

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

shipoto