Africans Are Strong Physically But Very Poor Intellectually, Caucasians and Northern Asians Have Better Intellect But Weak Physically

Just like you can’t compare a ZEBU to a Holstein Friesian cow the same case applies to humans. Zebus can withstand harsh climate, little water and yield just a small amount of milk Friesian can withstand winter and yield more milk but have low resistance to disease yet Zebu and a Friesan can interbreed just like Negroes and Caucasians.

Believe it or not We Africans don’t have the same high IQ averages like those other races outside of Africa. Deny all you want but that is the NAKED TRUTH.

The sooner you accept this hard truth and invite the colonialists back to Africa to manage us the better. The Brits built us a railroad 100+ years ago yet today with all the machinery we are struggling to build the SGR. We have UoN Engineering students, why can’t they copy the specifications of other Countries’ SGR and build it ourselves if we have the brains?

I think you are referring to your in-bred family. No?

You are just a self-hating black person.

KNH Was designed and built by Brits we can’t even expand it
Railway Line
Your phone, laptop, 3G, 4G 5G etc all from Europe and Asia

Africans fail even after getting trained on how to farm like in Galana
Kenya Navy can’t get a submerged car in 2 weeks, they have to beg for assistance na eti Kenya ndio Super Power ya East Africa, makes me wonder about some sh!thole country such as UG or South Sudan

Amesema ukweli. Did you see the road leading to the SGR station in Rongai? Did you see how coasterians were beaten burukenge style by their own soldiers in their own countries on a day to celebrate mashujaas? Are you aware that the governor of the capital city of Kenya has commissioned fire stations without engines and water?

@magreb Tell them coz niksema ukweli they say it is self hate. Africans are mediocre to the core. We blame the whiteman 50+ years after independence, ati the whiteman causes wars in Africa. Why don’t we go and colonize Europe like they did to us, it is because they are more advanced than us, PERIOD! Negroes have LOW IQ

I agree with his sentiments… There is no doubt that our average IQ is the lowest in the whole world!! I have been watching documentaries from Britain on Neflix, The Royal Family, the Castles which were built over 1000 years ago and are still being used today, Acts of Law written on animal skin over a thousand years, written records of dynasties close to Jesus time, and wonder what is really wrong with us… then I console myself, that may be we were using our brains before they came and forced us to just obey and never think…

Waafrika wanajua tu kutombana na kuzaaana kama panya

Labda budako,mathako na brathako! Takataka!

I read on another website some time back that Africans have never really embraced the concept of the wheel. That is why you find African women carrying loads on their backs in 2019. That is one problem.
The other problem is Religion and stupid superstitions. We leave it to God. That is bullsh!t. Praying to God to cure HIV and Cancer instead of doing research.

Nothing proves @Ndindu’s theory than what you have just written here!!

By the way, those fuckers are colonising us again and this time round, China man has also joined in the fuckery. Goes to prove what you are saying.

Meffi

Only limited to the negros your mom and wife gave birth to

The guy is right just hard truth facts

Here is the holder of the highest IQ in Kenya… we need more of you to raise the national average!

And that’s why churches are predominantly lucrative businesses in countries that are majority poor.

What have you achieved with your high IQ so far?

Kuwa na huruma brathe. Unachoma sana ya saidi. Hii mambo ya wheel ndio sijawahi elewa why bonobos have never embraced it. Some were even laughing at me for using a tractor on my farm eti “mwanaume gani anaitia shamba ndogo tractor? Kwani hawezi lima mwenyewe?” as they high five each other in busaa dens. The concept of farm mechanisation is still so foreign to them centuries after the agrarian revolution.
Let me not get started on what my neighbours said when I bought a lawn mower and brushcutter to simplify work for my farm hands.

I NEVER said that I have high IQ. I Am an African and I am in that group of low IQ humans. Accept the truth. Today its 2019 can we in Kenya even manufacture a PNP transistor let alone a Microchip such as a Simple 8 Bit MCU