Africans' IQ is Lower Than That Of Other Races

I know this will cause uproar from across the board but that is the FACT. Where were Africans when Galileo was building the first telescope in the 1600s, Newton formulating the Principles of Gravity in the 1500s, Alexander Flemming discovering Penicillin in the 1800s, Africans were living in caves and mud huts.

We Africans are crude creatures just slightly intelligent than apes but we are not fully human. Secondly why is Africa so poor despite all the Mineral wealth under our feet? Africa should be richest continent as we speak.

We Black Africans are LESSER beings. Not Apes and Not Humans we are in between!

What did Africans EVER invent? And don’t bring your M-Pesa invented in Kenya nonsense, the progamming languages used to achieve the MPesa service are all foreign, (Java, Python, C++)

I am a black African and I am including myself in that group of LOW IQ. Accept FACTS!

[ATTACH=full]230050[/ATTACH]

Wacha zako

Sasa unataka aje mtu wangu… Ebu tuanze na IQ yako unless ume-bleach ukawa another species

Africans were building pyramids and Zimbabwe and Timbuktu stone civilizations when Europeans were living in caves.

I am a black African and I am including myself in that group of LOW IQ. Accept FACTS!

Unataka kuniambia Silicon Valley hakuna hao ma-low IQ?

N

No! Tell me what did Africans EVER invent, answer my question. That computer or phone was not invented here

Africans are normal people. Those who did those discoveries were slightly abnormal in terms of high IQ he he he.

Slave mentality.

kwanza @Bhai iq yake iko chini kuliko ya khosians wa kalahari desert

You live in which planet : ever heard of towels and carpets technology for building dams… We have IQ like any other race but our problem we seem not to believe in hard work and discipline but full of superstition and held back by retrogressive cultures

Unajua IQ ya @MicJiggle ?

Badala ya kupiga kelele you should working something…Fyi the head of nasa is black & the first open heart surgery was done by black doctor tafakari hayo…

Do not feed the troll, this fool is just searching for attention.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m5aOnGdWr78

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m1VtnOrcC80

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8BGSh2W0U1w

Bhai ako na IQ yako mara kuma

Very useless thread today from this IQ-less @HacktivistT

so iq yangu na kuma zinauhusiano ngani?

Nonsense, alitumia surgical tools that were invented by Africans? Anesthesia ya Made in Kenya? hata forceps we can’t manufacture let alone toothpicks?