Africans Went To The Americas Before Christopher Colombus - ' the racist thug and murderer' !

The evidence is out there , don’t be lied to !

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D6KHPrq3xKU

If you like documentaries , this is some rich stuff . Crazy verified knowledge i’ve read elsewhere …

:D:D:D:D:D:D punguza bangi boss…we went there with what ??canoes??some african countries dont have constant electricity in 2019 and you callling us travellers??

Kwani you think africans swam to New Guinea and andaman islands ? just look at the map uone how remote these islands are …You are obviously brainwashed to think africans didn’t achieve anything…usisahau , history is written by the victors !

Let me inform you that colombus went to the americas :

-Vikings had settled in the USA kitambo sana …
-africans had traded with the red indians for eaons…
-Colombus himself was told that black people had settled huko and intermarried …

alafu , thats a proffesor fact checking knowledge i already knew by reading soo many books …everything he says is very true ! soma kijana , acha kutumia kichwa kama kifuniko ya shingo brathe

:D:D:D:D:D:D brainwashed???man look around you…africa is a shithole…

burning spear aliwaambia hii maneno kitamboo

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5qbMKTY_Cr0

i agree africa is a sh*thole , 100% …but don’t forget before vasco da gama , even with the slave trade going on , africans lived relatively comfortably …look at it this way …when john rebman saw Mt Kenya , most of england was poor , most children in England were dieing , smoking & working in factories …Africans were living large at the time

Capoeira [SIZE=4] martial arts and Parkour all originated from africa … africa was rich ![/SIZE]

[SIZE=4]b4 the agrarian revolution , europe was sh** , afterwards , london was a huge slum coz these racist idiots were running away from their rural sh**holes… , later on , european people were suffering soo much they ran to america … Compare that to africa… We got to be sh*tholes coz of visionless leadership after gaining independece …before wazungu came , we were mis-adventurers but we lived like kings…[/SIZE]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=itkAZPA1h8Y

Hii jinga ya ofafa jericho haijawahi skia pangea splitting?

people like you irritate me , do you know africans colonized Europe, do you know the first university in the world was in africa, do you know the richest man in the world was african, you know africans were the original inhabitants of mexico… yaani wacha nisiendelee, do you know what happened? our minds was wiped clean to factory settings and made to believe that them whites are the super race. We forgot who we were;conquerors, adventurous and colonizers . And thats why your leaders will be flocking to those white countries to seek treatments and buy cars from them rather than encouraging our own to make cars and other things…end of rant

Europeans escaped to America mainly because of religion. They disagreed and were being forced to worship. And I disagree that we lived like kings. Go to your ocha. Ndani kabisa where they eat one meal a day. That’s how Africans lived. It was hand to mouth. Kumbuka there were no cash crops , farming. It’s was basically hand to mouth living. Tough existence. There are documentaries in South America people still live like that in the Amazon .It’s tough living. No structure of accumulating wealth. Extreme poverty. Smoking weed and drinking to dull the pain of living. Women drunk heavily too. A simple flu would wipe out many people in a village. Most of the migration was to escape disease. My great grandfather moved 3 times in his childhood to escape disease. He didn’t have good memories. And he was a fairly wealthy man. And when you moved you left everything.

kwani pangea split 70,000 years ago ?
You should know that hawaaii was inhabited not long ago …

also , the uncontacted black people in andaman islands (chini ya Inida) , migrated there , 70,000 years ago … stop debating on issues i have a masters in…

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D hizi vitu nyinyi husema ndio mujibambe…ati richest man blablabla…alafu the white man wiped our minds clean??punguzeni bangi Nobody wiped your minds …we are just naturally stupid.Capisco??

Not really. All other races have acheived a higher level of internal and social evolution. Africans we are yet to but we are making progress. It’s not a matter of mental capability.

You are the one who is brainwashed

You’re fucking retarded no doubt about that

acha kutumia kichwa kubeba meno …tucker tucker noogle …

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D I believe in facts not hizi bullshit.Ive lived in europe for three years and i can tell you for free the black man is the most stupid race ever created.Just go to europe or america and see proper co-ordination.alafu jamaa inakuja hapa kutuambia ati we once colonised europe??:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D.the first step of getting out of anything is accepting you have it .Lets accept we are stupid …even in thinking then maybe we can get out of this situation…but kila wakati kujibamba hadi imefika point mtu anasema we colonised europe…we still have a long way to go.

You have low esteem about thyself