Africog offices raided

Naona Kegoro, Gladwell na Suba wako ngangari. Tax audit ifanywe

That stupid guy who was issuing the order made the mistake of being too polite, even apologetic, when he went to do his work.

You can’t do that when you’re on your own and are swarmed by FatAss kizungu mingi guys like Maina Kiai. They have bamboozled him with nonsensical stuff including sijui heading and font until he’s gone away without conducting the audit.

This stuff should be done Michuki-on-Standard style.

That’s good.:slight_smile: ‘Michuki-on-Standard style’! I like that.

Watu wamerudi kazi and analysts are talking of timing.

Those issues should be dealt with in court and if the order is forged then the guys who wrote it are sued. That was a kangaroo court which is against human rights.

#turudikazini

Do they have a valid reaaon to raid them?

Tax audit

Of course!

AfriCOG have said that are a limited company - first own goal.

If it’s a limited company, what business do they conduct?

If a limited company receives cash, it should be for a sale or a loan. If it is some sort of donation, it should indicate from whom, and for what purpose. In both cases, it’s tax-deductible.

Wah!! Charitable organization stutus gone. Sasa returns za last 6 years pap! na payroll, dividends za shareholders na assets zitambulike. Kiai finally on the defensive.

I think you intended to say that it is taxable.

If you live in a glass house don’t throw stones.

TOJ

How many we know our rights did they say as they shouted the auditor away?

Some of these NGO adds no value at all.
They should be shut for good.

Itumbi posted a court file where he had taken Africog to court and they had indicated that they were an NGO…hehe…ni kubaya saidi…

Kwanza it was in the Supreme Court. What the penalty of giving a false testimony in court let alone the highest court in the land.

The government was measuring them devils. Matianga has told Fazul to go easy.

He has called for a compliance probe.

What if GoK has their books and were staging the fake raid so that AfriCOG starts cooking their mahesabu?

It will be TOJ when falsification and money laundering aka washwash charges are added there!