AfroJiri SACCO

Amkeni…

Ngoja kidogo threshold ikam through…hii baridi apana mchezo.

Heavenly Father we give you all the glory this morning. Thank you Lord for waking us up. Lord we dedicate this day to you. Let your will be done here on earth as it is in heaven. Lord we seek for your guidance this morning as we go about with our endvours, May Your favour rest upon us. We cover our families with your Holy blood. We ask for Peace and patience at our work place,Bless the works of our hands. Let us experience your greatness. Anoint our lips that we may speak things that glorify you in Jesus name we pray and Belive.

Dear Lord, may the day be full of favours. Good day people.

Siku njema kwako mwananchi.

_

Amen brother.

a beaut day you all…
[ATTACH=full]108663[/ATTACH]

[SIZE=1]delphinium[/SIZE]

Amen

God is great ! He does His miracles every seconds !

Its a good day to be alive. Glory and praise be to God.

Mungu atukuzwe everyone seems very spiritual this morning. Good ya’ll.

Watu leo wameokoka,
Muuuuuning, lovely day

Good day

Nimeamkia Kajiado…
American height maasai women all over…macho very clean.
Good day to you all, good Talkers!