Afrojiri sacco

Thank You Lord God for opening doors of opportunities and progress to Us ! We believe and We claim and We receive them, In the Name of the Lord Jesus Christ!

15 Likes

Good morning talkers
Tuheshimu wamama…
[ATTACH=full]124165[/ATTACH]

21 Likes

Morning ktalkers, God bless us all.

gooday ladies gentlemen and tomboys!

Up and about

Morning
No wìra tu.

Morning y’all… Tuchape kazi

AMEN!

Baridi inauwa lakini kamenukia asubuhi.

Kitunguu ama vita afisa?

Morning ya’ll.
Baridi imezidi…need this pullover.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8_doQgFydFk

I wish y’all a lovely day.

Kunikisha kitunguu. Already delivered a brand new COOKER to a client here in KTALK. [ATTACH=full]124183[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]124184[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]124185[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]124185[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]124186[/ATTACH]
60" by 60" COOKER
PRICE - 28,900 only imagine

naona hustle inaendelea, kudos boss

There’s time enough to count the money…now that the deal is done.
Kudos!

Brathe ile midomo nalisha zimeongezeka, inabidi ni put more effort

inabidi boss, na ile maneno sijasahau ni mfuko imekauka kiasi lakini weekend ama early next week nakushtua

a beaut day y’all…

[ATTACH=full]124199[/ATTACH]

[SIZE=1]crown imperial[/SIZE]

Haina tension brathe niko standby awaiting ua call/text

What else do you stock? I wish I knew a bit earlier but I gotta friend looking for a new microwave.

Hey @pseudonmy pole for the late reply, i sell all form of electronics ranging from tv, home theater sound systems, fridges, cookers, microwave, laptops, printers, Washing machine, yaani zote zote. Plus i sell high quality custome made curtains and modern sofa sets. Talk to me beautiful lady.