AfroJiri SACCO

Arise and Shine. Siku njema wadau.

[ATTACH=full]125663[/ATTACH]

14 Likes

The birds are excited about the morning glory, good day talkers.

Mornings

Morning CID 1.Naona mtama bado inafuata kuku.

Naije. waaseh

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UznvCptlH1Y

Dear Lord, You have brought us to the beginning of a new day. As the world is renewed fresh and clean, so we ask You to renew our hearts with Your strength and purpose. Forgive us the errors of yesterday and Bless us to walk closer in Your ways today. This is the day we begin our life anew; shine through us so that every person we meet may feel Your presence in us. Take our hands, precious Lord for we cannot make it by ourselves we Pray Trusting and Beliving in Your Sons Name.

11 Likes

Where are the gays with their flowers?

Wakumbwa bwakire?

Bwakire mbuya!

Morning all. Nef sometimes you just creep me out. When do you sleep? Smh

Gay morning nevertitties
[ATTACH=full]125664[/ATTACH]

Liatris spicata, the dense blazing star or prairie gay feather

Another day to chase the wind. Vanity.

Don’t ever talk to me you two NVs!

Haven’t slept ,won’t shine @Adeudeu train jig imenimalisa nguvu ,boy child ako dehydrated hii kazi sioni nikifika.Naona naweza anza safari rumblings kwa tumbo zianze,never had such a long night.

wacha nambie Kavuludi unaendesha mali ya serikali bila ruhusa

Wacha jokes kama ningejua hizo capsules zingenipeleka hivi singetumia.

Niaje Mami mbona foul mood early in the morning??? Ama threshold haikufika ? Morning too

Morning talkers,
Its going to be a good day . My song for the day goes to my two favorite musketeers.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4F9DxYhqmKw

Resurgam - I shall rise again

Amina

My journey to self employment begins in a few weeks

Morning talkers. May today be better than yesterday. Ameen