Afrojiri Sacco

a beaut day y’all…

[ATTACH=full]126686[/ATTACH]

[SIZE=1]chinese lantern[/SIZE]

20 Likes

Morning talkers… Siku njema…

Father,in the Mighty name of Jesus we worship you.Its you alone we adore and glorify,You are clothed in splendour and majesty.Thank you Lord for your goodness upon our lives We are grateful for sorrounding us with Love,Mercy and Grace.Be with us and our families watching and keeping us in your wisdom lest we wander away from you.Thank you for the wisdom in your word and give us the zeal to search it’s depth to be equipped with your truth.Thank you for the victory Jesus won on the cross and help us to walk in the same victory against every power and principalities that exalt themselves above your name, we pray for your healing hand upon the sick in body,mind and spirit .We declare victory over every area of our lives as we appropriate the merits of the blood of Jesus Christ upon them. Thank you for your faithfulness in answering our prayers.we ask all this in Jesus name!!!

19 Likes

Morning good pax, a very busy day ahead ( kusoma supreme ruling).
Be blessed. Tupatane kwa malikosa (maraga).

A beaut day y’all

God bless all talker and provide the with all opportunities to meet their needs

Good morning peasants and billionaires, tungoje ya Maranga leo

It’s a new dawn
It’s a new day
It’s a new life
For me
And I’m feeling good
Fish in the sea
You know how I feel
River running free
You know how I feel
Blossom in the trees
You know how I feel

Have a great day

[ATTACH=full]126687[/ATTACH]

Ameen.

LET IT BE SO…

Kwani nairobi imeongezewa magari, nikichelewa leo nimeisha

D.O1 wacha mchezo na kazi

this is a good flower

In the name of the Father the Son and the Holy Spirit, Amen!!

Rudi western

Nimekuja nairopi priefly tuu, western sijatoka

@GeorginaMakena , see now your contagion has spread to our daily prayer. :smiley:

Kidding though, thankyou ES for the wonderful blessing. AMEN.

Nangojea sausages uji mkate na kahawa. Good morning fellas. And pinkies (the real pinkies si akina Ranny)

Amen and Amen. What a lovely way to begin the day! Jesus loves us each and every one. Blessed day y’all!!!