Afrojiri Sacco

A beaut day and week y’all…

[ATTACH=full]128920[/ATTACH]

[SIZE=1]night-blooming cereus[/SIZE]

We have awoken, and all of creation has awoken, for Allah, Lord of all the Worlds. Allah, I ask You for the best the day has to offer, victory, support, light, blessings and guidance; and I seek refuge in You from the evil in it, and the evil to come after it.
Siku njema wenzangu.

Good day

Wishing all talkers a blessed day, week and new month!!

Good day talkers

Ng’ombe unaenda inda ama?

Wadau wa eldy tupatane relax inn jioni … Na kam ivyo.

Love all. Trust a few. Everything is real, but not everyone is true. Good day people.

Belief nothing of what you hear and half of what you see.

Leo Traffic superhigway imeleta shida, ni kama nairobi business community wanafika in droves.
Blessed week talkers

Kawaida ya mondays. ukitaka poa uwe past muthaiga by 6:15

Leo nime oversleep, niliamka hio 6:15

Morning talkers.
It is a lovely Monday morning. Baraka tele.

Delivery za nairobi unafanya lini?

Anytime. I will hook you up with my guy
when you are ready.

Thanks.

“Dear Lord, I don’t know who or what will cross my path today. But I do know that You are my Rock and my Fortress. You are my Shield and my Strong Tower. Help me to anchor myself to You today. Teach me how to stand strong in You and choose only Your way today. Help me walk by Your truth and not my feelings. Help me to embrace anything that comes my way as an opportunity to see You at work and as an opportunity to point others to You. Thank You that You love me and nothing can ever take that away from me! Even if I fail today and fall short, You whisper Your unconditional love deep into my soul and remind me that Your mercies are new every morning. That truly amazes me, Lord. Thank You for meeting with me today. Would You wake me again tomorrow with the same sweet whisper of Your love? I can’t wait to meet with You again. In Jesus’ Name, Amen.”

I can’t wait to meet with You again.

Meria unataka kukufa hii asubuhi jameni?

Good day all

Buon giorno tutti

morning fruitfull week ahead talkers