AFROJIRI SACCO

Vipi waheshimiwa na mabilionea, ni Ijumaa tena !

__
[SIZE=2]Kilifi County[/SIZE]

https://notesfromafrica.files.wordpress.com/2016/10/img_7457-edit-wmb.jpg?w=600&h=450

TGIF!
morning everyone …

Sabalkheri wanakijiji wenzangu. Nawatakia ijumaa wenye mafanikio.
Natukumbuke Modereshen ifikapo jioni.

Good morning, everything in moderation. Stay safe

It doesn’t matter if the glass is half empty or half full. Be thankful that you have a glass - and grateful that there’s something in it.^Goodmorning

a beaut friday and weekend y’all…do not make yourself @pamba 's customer/kiosk

[ATTACH=full]132023[/ATTACH]

[SIZE=1]amaryllis/butterfly flower[/SIZE]

Grounded by a gout attack. Yaani hii maisha ata ukule mali yako bado ni shida… Aaaaaargh!

Good morning villagers! Beautiful Friday morning.

Pax vobiscum

Furahiiiiday! Woop Woop.

Have a fabulous weekend talkers

I hear they are very painful, ona daktari, reduce nyama choma na maji

Morning talkers. Out of my comfort zone to try things out hapa in Nairobi, so far so good Alhamdulillah. Jumaa Kareem to all talkers.

Huuuu haaaa, Fruuuuu chaaaaaa
Its le friday. Hustle kiasi alafu baadaye tumeze some Finest Muratina ama ukipenda @Miss Finest Wine pale local

You need turn your back to Kamakis. [SIZE=2]Leo nitakuwa @1.7 [/SIZE]

You are now on my ignore list so you can now dance on the handle, tag and do whareva you want with it. Don’t kow how this slipped out of my mind. Bye now.

Kabla ya ku ni ignore; Ukahe Ri mbody chamer?