Afrojiri Sacco

*Lord as You assured Us that Grace will announce our greatness henceforth. Mercy will usher to Our table of upliftment. Favour will settle with Us . Our feet will not stumble. God will take Us to places of honour. God will watch over your seeds. He will water our seeds. We will reap bountiful harvest. Our efforts will not be wasted. We will enjoy the labour of our hands. The God of good news will announce Us. On the wings of the God of breakthrough, we shall breakforth. We will not waste away. Our waiting will end with reward. We will make it by His grace in Jesus name. Helpers of Destiny will locate and help Us in Jesus name.

Amen!
Good morning!

Wonderful weekend people.

Eiiimen… VC, Siku Njema Talkers.

Watu mmeamka kutafuta unga ama ni threshold?

The site was down for a while

http://floodlist.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/river-Mbadi-cutting-off-Kwale-Kinango.jpg

Botanicals zikuom.
Good day, wanakijiji

Na kwani hii mvua imekuwa El Nino na hatuambiwi?

Good to see you again soldier…

[ATTACH=full]138195[/ATTACH]

[SIZE=1]tulip tree[/SIZE]

Thank you, mwalimu. Good to see you too

Nilikuwa niende kuzurura, now I’m stuck watching a new zealand match.

Good day talkers

[ATTACH=full]138197[/ATTACH]
Mimi niko hivo.

Good day wenye wameamka.

Same here padre.

My kiddoz are in the kitchen making breakfast. Tunaingojea kwa hamu ( I know it will be sloppy but hey, its the love that counts) :D:D

I know children will never sleep during holidays and weekends, they will wake up very early but when schools open, they become sleepy and lazy.

Love is the greatest commandment so, enjoy the breakfast! Let them serve you while in bed.

Amen
Good day wanakijiji, tukutane kihingo Larmudiac ama hapo chini karima mutume .

hangover manenos hapa, and some onions have to be fried

Good morning,

Msito ameamka wacha nijikune kune nikitafta kiamsha kinywa