Siku Njema Kwako KTalker

__

https://www.africa.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/08/KD-cattle-kenya-USE.jpg

siku njema kwako ktalker…

nai kuna baridi

[ATTACH=full]157539[/ATTACH]
sitting in for mzee gashui

Napita tu. Good day, comrades

The biggest sources of motivation are your own thoughts, so think big and motivate yourself to win.
Good morning Ktalkers ni Furahi day week is coming to an end.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zR_2LX19dSk

I got you brother.

[/QUOTE]

Sande sana!

Heavenly Father let Your glory come down to Us,fill us with ideas when we run out of ideas. The bible tells us You are God of limitless possibilities. You have countless options and numberless ways of answering our prayers and supplying our needs. No situation is hopeless for You. No problem is too hard for You. Nothing is impossible with You. With God all things are possible. Fear not. Our present challenges are not meant to break us, but to polish Us and make Us better. We Trust and wait on You Lord for You’ll make a way in Jesus Name we pray and belive.

Hata kama huna meno, onyesha ujasiri.
[ATTACH=full]157540[/ATTACH]

Amen and Amen

Boss, image didn’t come thru.
@Sublenya saidia

A beaut Friday and weeken y’all

https://www.swallowtailgardenseeds.com/flowers/celosias/celosia-dragons-breath.jpg

[SIZE=3]Celosia- Dragon’s breath[/SIZE]

Good morning friends.
Wherever you are, whatever you do, let it be meant to praise the name of our good Lord. Rem lupita’s words. “Your dreams are valid”
[ATTACH=full]157541[/ATTACH]

Amen

Bracing myself for a hectic weekend, the dry run will be broken this weekend.

Blessed Friday to you and me .

Trust in Him at all times you people, pour your hearts at him…for God is a refuge for us.
Which verse is this? I remember it from my primary school days when I used to go to school barefoot. Lakini sahii natembea kwa gari. Kweli yeye ni mwaminifu.
Good day good people.

“Entrepreneurship is living a few years of your life like most people won’t, so that you can spend the rest of your life like most people can’t.” - Anonymous

Good morning.

Good day everyone.

Morning y’all.
Have a lovely weekend ahead.
Lent season _ no alcohol ,no meat.God help us.