Afrojirri Sacco

Watu siku hizi wanaamka late kweli. Kwani Xmas holiday inawapelekaje?

Check check. 6:24hours.

Lord, in a season when every heart should be happy and light, many of us are struggling with the heaviness of life—burdens that steal the joy right out of our Christmas stockings. Crazy weather disasters strike at unsuspecting areas, ravaging peaceful homes and interrupting the lives of unsuspecting residents. Tragedy arrives as innocent victims suffer, and an inner voice whispers, “Be afraid!” We need your peace, Jesus.

we confess that our hearts are too often filled with wonder of a different kind, wondering when the bills will be paid, when the terror will stop, when rest will come. Will it ever? Is the message still true?

In a country kenya where worry, not peace, prevails, stir up that good news again. This Christmas, make it real in our hearts. Never have we needed Your joy and peace more than now. Thank You for the gift of Jesus, our Immanuel, the Word made flesh. Forgive us for forgetting—that Your love never changes, never fades, and that You never abandon the purpose for which You came to save us from our sinful condition, and to give us life eternal, the joy of relationship with a holy God. Your birth—and Your death—sealed Your promise to us forever.

Merry Xmas holiday talkers

Amiiin capitan

Amen!! and do have a Blessed Day Talkers.

Amen, may we thrive within the convines of His might and majesty.

A beaut weekend everyone

https://s-media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com/originals/22/39/2f/22392f76d92d2db588eae9f6ba269303.jpg

[SIZE=1]double blue lisianthus[/SIZE]

Wake up and smell the opportunities

Good morning captain Malizia hekaya

[ATTACH=full]143765[/ATTACH] Nimeamka…wacha nione Kama Kuna kaharusi Leo nikadoee mchele :smiley:

Blessed weekend all.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kvDCPIYdqjI

Great day guys.