After how long do you get addicted to cigarettes?

I think i might have an immunity. After around how many did you personally become addicted?

I’ve been a smoker for over 20 years and I’m not an addict naweza kaa miezi kadhaa bila kuvuta na siskii withdrawal effects

how long do you smoke when you do and for how long?

Mainly on Saturday pakiti moja lakini hizi siku zingine apana

Navyseal sijawai smoke

i would have been a smoker.
one time in 1995, i attended an election violence meeting in the village. many old men with bows and arrows. they were planning to go flush kikuyus out of timboroa forest.
i saw a guy ask for majani chai na kartasi. he put the tea leabes, rolled them up and made a cigarette. so i tried the same when i got home (back to nai). i wasn’t inhaling.
i decided to take it a step further. nikanunua sportsman. i took one puff, inhaled, coughed the shit out of my system and never ever again did i touch a gaf.
so to answer, never.

never smoked, never will

Used to smoke only nikikula veve ama muguka for a few years and never got addicted , i now only chew veve maybe once in a month but i don’t smoke anymore

Been trying a different brand every week now so far naona Embassy inashika. What’s your favourite brand?

Smoking. I would like to just leave it there but what pisses me most about my smoking is that I started smoking at 22. I was earning my own money while still in college for my Baba Alinituma degree. It had nothing to do with peer pressure or anything. I will never forgive myself for that. Not as long as I smoke.

I feel you bro

Thanks man.

Acha umama braza. If you want to quit smoking you need to resolve to do so. Enrol in programs that will help ypu do so and actively lay out plans on quitting.

Hii story ya active smokers beating themselves over it hu bore sana, you either smoke being at peace with yourself or quit if you not getting joy out of it and it’s making you feel guilty.

Are you a smoker?

Ita ule Kijana mrefu wa abdidas juu chini

Yah i am man and if i want to quit i will make an active attempt to do so hii maneno ya self pity ni upuzi na umama kabisa. I will rather go through the withdrawal symptoms than be a sorry ass nigga.

Did I say I regret smoking? I said I regret starting. Two different things my friend. But since you are so intent on using the words like ‘umama’,‘upuzi’sorry ass’ like you learnt them today,knock yaself out.
I wonder why you think you are immune to nicotine? Superman complex maybe? I forgot,you are a @MadPhilosopher
And I will smoke till the day I stop.

Sina issue na wewe mzito i just hate that attitude of regret. If you engaging in a bad habit do so happily, if you can’t do that and feel bad about it then just quit. We humans sio kama wanyama, we have free will and can change what we don’t like about ourselves.

Rothmans cigarettes are the best

hebu chill first, do gafs taste different? like fanta orange passion etc… are they as distinct as that really?