After Kanye West Sasa Elon Musk Ako Next On Chopping Board. Will Be Cut To Size

Anacheza na Jews atakatwa makende kibiashara astuke.

[ATTACH=full]477484[/ATTACH]

Elon Musk is a clown himself. He already bought the company he should actualize his visions for the company under the hood. He’s making a lot of noise

Hii yote ni makelele.

Elon Musk owns Tesla, SpaceX, Starlink, Boring Company, Neuralink, and Twitter. Kwanza Twitter imepata 15 million new users kutoka Elon Musk anunue – only 1 million users have deactivated.

He’s too big to get cancelled.

Tesla losing 25% has nothing to do with him buying Twitter. The entire stock market was dropping the past 2 weeks. Even Meta and Amazon are down sizing because of the market turmoil. Ata Bitcoin imeshuka.

Wedbush is a very small private investment firm. Not even worth being reported on.

He pretends to be anti-establishment and dummies buy it. Space-X is one of the largest military contractors around. Tesla would be a footnote in history if it wasn’t for department of energy loans during Obama administration.

there is a plan to regulate online platforms, ndio investors wameanza kutoroka. Unlike news media, you can say anything on an online platform, and there is nothing that can happen to the platform even if they do nothing about it. Gukaa biden amepanga kuleta sheria mpya so online stores now have the same responsibilities like a physical shopping mall or a typical news organisation. OS cof that means huge lawsuits and the end of endless growth for internet companies. They will try to sweeten the deal but poison is poison whether in slow doses or one big gulp covered in honey. Kila mutu ni kujipanga sana na kutulia. It’s shocking more has not been dumped. Elon musk has been left holding the bag of shit

The effing racist Eloy Mursik can get cut down to size for all I care. Teseka treats its black employees as if they trash

do you have evidence he treats white employees better? He treats everyone like chattel. The only way to be rich is to ruthlessly exploit the labor of others. Most other people often ignore the “ruthlessly” part that is why they’re not the richest man in the world.

Elon Musk is a beneficiary of Apartheid, he doesn’t care about blekks

Twitter employees in Africa were fired with only 1 month notice of contract termination and no severance paycheck.

Lakini Twitter employees huko U.S na Europe wenye walikuwa fired wanalipwa full salary for the next 3 months bila kuenda job, plus a severance paycheck.

Ata Twitter employees wenye wako India wanapata severance plus full salary for the next 2 months bila kuenda job.

African Twitter employees only getting paid 1 month salary after getting fired with no severance shows that we’re at the bottom of the food chain.

ELON MUSK IS HIMSELF JEWSH

Maye Musk knows that, contrary to what people think, her son is not the richest man in the world, and there are people he dares not offend.

WTF is ‘JEWSH’? Gha @Seer! Anyways, what do you have that proves this apartheid beneficiary is indeed Jewish? Meanwhile, if that were true, it would make an interesting case for social media and the internet as we know it given that Zuck owns, well, you know what, and Larry and Brin have Jewish roots. Hhhmmm!

He Is Jewish by race (Ashkenazi, [SIZE=2]fake jews who rule the world[/SIZE]) not by religion
Is Elon Musk Jewish? Here’s What You Need to Know - Blaugh

If you’ve read and understood my comment, you’d know I was asking about his ancestry. Also, every other person knows of his religious agnosticism. As for your source, here’s a piece arguing to the contrary and very convincingly.

we choose to believe what we want to believe, - sources i choose to believe are usually a little bit heterodox, that’s because i know who controls most of the media

Anajua in Africa govt doesn’t care about workers rights. Just like any opportunistic billionaire he took advantage of the situation.

Musk anaweza rudisha pesa ya Hio wedbush na 200% interest. Na Bado abaki the richest person in the world

Elon ako sawa but acheze chini.

Wewe your entire life will surround those who are powerful?? Why dont you become as powerful as them?