After news panels

Does anyone else miss the days when we had the weather forecast after news? Nowadays it’s some silly panels with random people giving their silly opinions. I just want to know if I have to carry an umbrella tomorrow.

Which news? Some of us ASAS victims can hardly watch mediocre stuff.

Wait until you listen to most radio stations. The presenters have no brains. Always asking people to call them and give their final say on a topic they started in studio. Our media sometimes suck.

Use a weather app. It’s more personal, and predictable.

:D:eek::D:cool:
Najua unamiss ule msee wa kbc weather forecast " Ngwata francis " to b precise !

I hear google has everything!

Accuweather has served me well.

Jana was watching Waititu, niga is totally unable to engage with a clueless t.v host. Storming private businesses and destroying property seems to be the greatest idea he ever came up with.

Iko ingine ilikua citizen jana…upus kabisa.

Ati jamaa anaitwa Ngwati Francis?

You must have been born in the late 90s

People like waititu do not even understand the role of a legislator. Do you expect him to ever come up with a bill in parliament

:confused::confused:

But he was elected by a multitude if intelligent people :confused:

That’s the one I was talking about.

Eh just local news. What is ASAS btw?

Kabisa

Acute Satellite Addiction Syndrome. So far, no known cure.

Majority of int’l news channels actually have humans presenting the weather forecast.

Watu wa FTA I see you.