After today's issue in Buru Buru, new Buru Buru OCS in hot soup

Word on the street is that this guy was paid to allow goons hired by the alleged land grabber armed to the tooth on the full glare of police. Infact some cops were part of the operation. Sonko had to call the big guy (Uhunye) for intervention juu with all the cameras and publicity, that was very embarrassing to the government. Cops from another station had to come. Mkubwa is not happy at all,

na nani amekwambia sio kibicho alikutuma?

is that the vida doing rounds?

Yes,

Iko wapi vidq

Link?

it’s actually here on this forum. let me look for it. it was posted today.

https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/sonko-to-the-rescue-again.111321/unread

Security team ya Sonko ni meffi. Pure unadulterated high grade meffi…

Resident watchman am sure you’ll do a better job.

Believe me I would. You do not let the principal lead from the front. There should always be a barrier between him and the crowd,especially so if you are walking into such a volatile situation. Even a dog knows this…

Mujamaa wa Shasha, why do you say that?

If you analyse carefully then you might just see that Sonko is a special character. He wants to be in front and be seen.They propably can do all that but 100% Sonko instructs them not to create barriers between him and the people. Am sure they have their protocols but Sonko simply won’t follow them, wakisumbua wanafutwa.

ghassia kaa mombasa polepole

I know the couple who own the school, they had no warning or any court orders , Infact if it wasn’t for the mater heart run where parents had to take the kids to school in the morning they could have found the school flattened, The thugs came at 5 beatup and tied up the watchman and infact had hired some lady to make tea and lunch for them.

This is why I hate Kenya it’s the wildwest no rules as long as u have some money you can do what you want !

Kwani unadhani this is a country, ata jungle kuna natural order. Alafu cops watched

Hii ni noma … but funny. Kwani wabomoaji walikuwa ni waluya?

umbwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Ango tuseme tu ukweli, nani watakuwa na time ya kukula na bado wakatane na mapanga?

waluhya