Agribussiness paying off

On 20th DEC I supplied 22chickens to a nearby restaurant and was worried if they will pay.am happy the manager called today.

[ATTACH=full]278589[/ATTACH]
Ntarudi Nairobi kesho.

You could have just made the stew yourself.

Nitumie kitu nikunywe jug

Geo unasumbua

Geo ndio nani

You can’t have your cake and eat it

Ungesema untaka kununua bibilia nngetuma

Congrats, Agribusiness pays when you have a dependable market that pays timely and you also check your production costs are kept low,…I also did supply to two lodges in Tsavo 500pcs of kienyeji chicken at a premium price, had purposely reared them for this festive season.

Keep the good work of building this nation

kudos to you

How are the prices these days particularly for large supplies?

@ 500/= ama? Nice size order
I would inflate my expenses to the point my profit is 15K ndio I pay minimum taxes

Ksh700/pc zilikuwa the improved kienyeji chicken from kenchic called kenbro,.were at point of slaughter 4months old.

Sasa next sale ni Dec??

That’s a cool tender you received. I hope middlemen didn’t take too much and KRA will not demand an arm and a leg from proceeds

Been supplying the market with kienyeji chick for last 4 months. The incubator carries about 180 at a go with 70 - 80% hatching success rate. At a hundred bob a chick twice a week.

Next is growing the chicks to adulthood niongeze kuuza mayai ya kienyeji to the hatchery biz.

Huko kuna kihuruto ?? The disease is deadlier than Ebola & cancer combined

You made a kill my fren

Thanks bro

Depends on your negotiations with your contractor