Ah ferk nearly reached a milestone.

So tonight I nearly went ahead and ticked off something from my bucket list. It’s one of my goals to have sex in a car and an aeroplane. Sasa leo I spontaneously drove over to my favourite mbich place and told her to come downstairs as she lives with a friend. She got into the car na alikuwa super excited to see me. She gave me a romantic deep kiss na damu yote ilishuka kutoka akili. Ndio huyo mimi na hormones nikaweka drive looking for a poorly lit area nifikishe threshold in a freaking car. This was a dream come true. I got the perfect place and after a little convincing tukaenda back seat, mate was exchanged like there was no tomorrow, boobs in my mouth all the while am worried watchman ikuje na umeffi or worse get shot by some retarded askari pants down like that other news story niliona. The shame, my family will disown me. Anyways it really added to the thrill factor. Ikafika main game bitch alidai she was feeling very uncomfortable and couldn’t do it. Urghhh am seating there bobbies in my face, trying to salvage the situation but wapi? :frowning: Need to find me a wild girl, kitu kama @Phylgee or @pseudonym. It was not meant to be but we live to try another day.

Dropped her off nikapatana na my buddy and we managed to pick up some wariah chicks. What a night. 10/10 doing this spontaneous Sunday night drives again.

You just jinxed your car.

oooh believe me:D:D:D:D:D:D:D never again!!!.nilikua nafikiri hio msemo ni utiaji tu .

https://thumbs.gfycat.com/GracefulSorrowfulBallpython-max-1mb.gif
alafu unataka kupeana mkulumbeti kwa ndege? Ukiwa airport usikie final call ya Bayeye jua nimekuona na sipandi ndege na wewe:D:D:D:D:D

Accomplish ur goals polepole wacha kusumbua sisi usiku wa manane

The ferk? it was my mates car but I come home and my laptop screen broke in a very freaky manner. So something definitely got jinxed!!!
[ATTACH=full]179427[/ATTACH]

Teren…pole.
Mekanika is right though, the last time I did that some lunatic came by later and broke the side mirrors.
Never again.

:eek::eek::D:D:D

[SIZE=7]sasa basi,
[ATTACH=full]179440[/ATTACH]
isweya sikai ndege moja na wewe:D:D:D:D:D:D[/SIZE]

So you wanna join the mile high club eh? Usisahau kuingia first class

Good morning bae rise and shine:)
[ATTACH=full]179442[/ATTACH]

You must have been wanking to @Pseudonyms to put some distance between you and the disappointment…just have the screen replaced.

Very true…nikiqa mbachelor had some romp in my Toyota Cami and immediately after, within a week the stupid thing Flipped and rolled pale turn off ya Ole Sereni to southern bypass yet I normally did the exit at 60kph

Gari ni more sacred than wedding vows

[SIZE=7]I’m a HE, motherfucka![/SIZE]

Kind of knew you were the type of girl to be down with such stuff :D. Help me with my bucket list.

Babes I wish, just another MadPhilosopher night.

Toyota Cami ni gari jinxed, zinaroll hata ukiweka sanitary pads kwa kiti!!

Wait is this the highest point of making a car stable?

legend has it that cars are more jealous than jezebel herself and they dont take it lighty when other women leave their unsavory fluids in them …their wrath is like rolling thunder and ten times that of a scorned woman, pole though sasa wacha mashida zianze