Aibu iliyoje, Kenya.

A few days ago the United States of A send Gen. Stephen Townsend with a special message to Nairobi, today Uhuru was summoned to Djibouti, the message was the same, respect SOMALIA.

All the mzungus and NGO’s and international people of international significance in kenya are here because of the civil unrests in the region.

Kenya is just a stopover place like Mtito Andei, mzungu’s rest here a few days but their real interests are in Congo, Somalia and South Sudan.

Kenya has been sidelined by all her neighbours, they want nothing to do with you.

7 weeks from today we will revisit this post. Somalia is our friend and our neighbor. Wherever the camel goes…there is Somalia.

Somalia will achieve its agenda, Kenya will not. We are wrong.

No country has recognised Mombasa as a sovereign country, stop provoking your neighbors.

Hii ni porojo ya bure. Kenya is a sovereign state and more stable than that failed State of Somalia. Every country looks after it’s own interests first and then neighbours second. The neighbours may try sidelining Kenya but in the end they’ll still troop back as we’re key to them serving their interests too.

Usijidanganye. Ile siku utagonga mwendawazimu ndio utajua anakuwaga na relatives. In 7 weeks we revisit this post. Leo mmesomewa kama watoto Djibouti.

All countries are stable until they are not stable. The people who made Somala unstable can do the same in any other country.

Chukua map ya Kenya uone 70% ya kenya iko North Eastern.

Hakuna kitu hapo. Unaongea ni kama wewe ni PS ama CS hapo MFA, tulia. As long as Kenya hasn’t breached any UN Convention guidelines in antagonizing it’s neighbours the rest can and should be handled Diplomatically.

Prime Minister wa Ethiopia na President wa Somalia wanaweza address residents wa izo area zote unaona hapo wakiongea mother tongue. Ile siku Magufuli ataalika president wa Pwani Si Kenya huko tz, kama president mwenzake, ndio mtaelewa sio poa kuingilia internal affairs za country zengine
[ATTACH=full]340234[/ATTACH]

Round up all Somalia in kenya and dump them in Somali

Uganda’s border was up to Nakuru - Naivasha when East Africa was a British Protectorate. We have Luos and Luhyas in Uganda too. Mombasa was seceded to Kenya after Jomo made a deal so there’s nothing new hapo. Ethiopia occupies part of Somalia and it has been so for years Sir.

It’s all about interests. If Somalia is hostile to Kenya and Kenya find an ally in Somaliland, so be it. Establishing ties that will enable ease of trade and other cooperation advancements there’s no problem.

@Jarateng’ Somalia has friends. In 7 weeks utajua somalia sio vile unaifikiria.

Kenya is a sovereign state that has it’s own Diplomatic Policies like any other country that’s not a failed state. We have reknown Diplomats handling Kenya’s interests. How do you think Kenya got the Non Permanent Seat at the UN Security Council? It was not given, it was lobbied for and Kenya got support despite hostility from its so called neighbours because Kenya has friends too.

Now that you have a seat at the UN Security Council…you will know things you didn’t know. Time will prove you wrong

It’s been 57 years of Diplomacy for Kenya as a State and I’m sure there have been more Diplomatic spats that escalated further than this one here which is child’s play. Remember the Raid On Entebbe? Israel used Kenya to plan and execute the Mission through with the help of Charles Njonjo and it caused quite an uproar but it was managed. UG & Tz have ever gone to war but now they’re okay and do business together. Ethiopia and Eritrea have had strained relations for years despite being “brothers” but now they’re back on track.

Diplomacy 101

Use diplomacy. Stop provoking Somalia.

Salva Kiir anaeza hutubua njaruos so what’s your point?

“Speak softly, and carry a big stick” Big Stick diplomacy - Teddy Roosevelt

For every action, there’s and opposite and equal reaction Somalia can’t antagonize Kenya as is. They have more to lose BTW. There Diplomat is recalled back home to Mogadishu and he goes home in South C!

Borake Daadab is still standing, kenya holds a big sway over the international community.
I remember when Uhuru got pissed and ordered the closure of Daadab. Nigga had balls back then. Mbio mbio matakwa yakafuatwa.
You cannot be refugees and still act the clown.
Uhuru will simply ring the Daadab bell and viola.
Don’t forget too that Kenyan Somalis have interest in the country. Kenya falls and they have nowhere else to go. Watarudi Somalia kweli? Can they survive the change in order?
We can make noise all we want but big bro is Kenya. No one can compete with Kenya no matter what.
Somali acts like that ragged bro who shows up to the family gathering drunk and even dares abuse mom but in real sense without his family he ain’t shit.
What happens when somalis are expelled from Kenya? What then?

And don’t ever underestimate kenyans appetite for violence. Post election taught me that this country is home to some of the deadliest communities ever. The speed and lethal force with which they perpetrate violence against each other is something you have to see to believe. You can imagine if they can do that to each other, how then would they handle someone they perceive as a foreign intrusion?

You have no respect at all for your country yet you have a choice to pick your belongings and go live in Somalia, lakini bado uko hapa Kenya kupiga domo tu like a demented frog.

Why is your country in so much disarray,as in why is your president so hostile to Kenya

If Zoomania was such a great place why is more than 50% of their political class living in Kenya?

That president needs to be culled at the ballot for his washed out ideologies do not serve the people of Somalia. His reign has been characterized by constant AS bombings of political symbols e.g. parliament.

Hata mimi sioni Somali wanaweza fanya nini. They are not even our top 5 trading partners. Somali ni kama mtoto wa standard 4.

Sani tulia