AIR BNB

anyone experienced booking a place using www.airbnb.com? naeza get B&B ama ni msee kujisort?

Where, In Nairobi? very easy. Download the app. Sign up. Specify your budget range, the neighborhood, and BAM! You will discover some marvels at a price you could only dream about. For B&B, mostly is available when you live with a family or a couple that resides within and cooks. Most ni kujisort. But with the take outs and deliveries, that is a minor issue.

kuna mob hapo yaya centre maeneos

nope, outside the country…Asia generally. Itabidi nikae na a family ama? Is the cost of food included in the package? Im seeing some good deals better than hotels hadi nazishuku.

Thats the beauty of the AirBnB. The deals are usually too good that you doubt them at 1st. About Asia, I wouldn’t know. But most are usually Bed and ambience only. Food you organize for yourself.

wacha niendelee kusaka

There’s no food in that, ni kama lodging since actually its guys giving put their extra bedrooms and space

i see some pretty good ones at nice prices. Shida ni upate dem anasema u cant book for a day only sijui lazima iwe 4 days plus.