Air fares are very high

What is the cause

Fuel prices

it’s the high season now.

Add to the above:

People are traveling more after Lockdown boredom.

[ATTACH=full]442395[/ATTACH]

M

[QUOTE="ndume, post: 3738965, member:

its Summer so its travel time

Bei ya mafuta amepanda

Manze I am shocked. Place natumia $600 - $800 sai iko $1500 na huko, damn!!!

Trans-continental flights are almost 3 times the normal price

Hata kama ni mafuta, fare haifai kupanda hivyo buana.

Fuel prices+ summer bunnies+ fear. Ndio inaleta shida. Juzi nimelipa 750 euros return ticket kwenye 1year ago nilikua natumia 450 @vladmir putin hurumia peasants…

There aren’t enough people flying to make the tickets cheaper.

Here is a neat trick next time you are traveling to get your ticket cheaper.
Not all countries are equal in the aviation world. Different countries get different fares for the same routes.
Invest in a VPN and play around with different locations until you find the cheapest price.

For example, I’ve done a quick search of flight tickets from Nairobi to Manila Philippines with Nairobi Kenya as my IP address and got the cheapest flight is 230,000 KES. I changed my location to Frankfurt Germany and got several tickets costing less than half the price (111k) for that same route same dates. An Emirates flight (designated as Best in the screenshot) that is sold as 280k when IP says Nairobi, miraculously becomes 210k when IP becomes Frankfurt.

My pal was flying to Germany last month. He was about to buy a 1 way ticket for 500 euros. Fortunately, I arrived just in time to buy for him the same ticket at 300 Euros.

[ATTACH=full]442829[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]442831[/ATTACH]

During the epidemic the airlines lost a lot of money. May be trying to recoup.

Chanua hawa ma nigro

This has been one, and still remains one of those life hacks that keeps giving

I think VPNs are the best ever invention. You lie to a bitch that you live in Europe. They love that shit. She sees on tinder that you are 6000 miles away, so obviously she believes you. Buy a 50 shillings simcard, “come” to Kenya, fuck her, and remove the simcard. When you want to see her again, revive the number. Rinse repeat.
Then hununui pombe. You buy probiotic yoghurt or iced coffee so she thinks you are “different”. A man is a man and we want that pussy.

Whoa, am married now, sichezi hizi games anymore. Hii time nilikua fala walahi.

Airtkt.com