Air Mail

Wadau I want to send a letter to Austria and they insist it has to be via air mail, something I have never used before. Someone please tell me how to go about it, charges, time it takes…itici itici…Sandeni sana!

Common sense. Just go to dhl website and call their contacts.

Go to macstore ama appstore>download airmail

Ksh3,990 at your nearest DHL agent or their collection office at International House, Ground Floor

in this case you are not allowed to use email?

Yes, I am supposed to send an original document.

Thanks guys, nilisaidika through DHL though it costs an arm 8000, though the customer relations are good, they will come pick the letter at my doorstep and it is insured against loss, if it gets lost I get back my money!

Boss I send documents abroad all the time. Unagongwa, wacha mchezo, ati Customer Relations. I’ve told you it’s Ksh3,990 for a document weighing 0.5kgs to EU and Western Europe.
Jipeleke International House, or Sarit, Yaya, The Hub or wherever, Pay for the damn thing and you’ll be given a tracking number. Wacha mambo ya sijui being picked from your doorstep, sijui insurance. As long as you have all the details of the person receiving, ITAFIKA.
Unataka uambiwe na kabila gani. Nkt

Hii watu hawaeza saidika. Hata uwaguide aje. Theey find a way of shittting on themselves