Aisha Jumwa

[MEDIA=twitter]1179006172751257602[/MEDIA]

Ukiambia maumbwa hapa politics za Kenya has np permanent enemies hua hawaskii. I have said it time n time again don’t be surprised ith Uhuru falling out with Raila in the last minute (theatrics offcos) and does a deal/handshake with Ruto.

Unakumbuka enzi za Moi when Raila was enjoying State machinery as Minister in Moi’s government but fell off with him dakika ya mwisho akadandia bandwagon ya Kibaki to create the Rainbow alliance. Bakini hapo

Politics in kenya is very unpredictable waw

Yaani hauwezi post bila matusi? A simple reply would suffice. Sasa maumbwa ni nini na nani?

In my younger years,an uncle once told me that the polititians we see tarnishing each other’s names on t.v usually seat down wanachomesha kanyama. I some times believe him

Please do. I wonder why Kenyans turn a blind eye whenever they see these politicians hugging each other in front of cameras Unakumbuka when Waititu, Moses Kuria , Junet and others were arrested for sijui hate speech. These were guys who used to exchange bitter words on camera lakini waliposhikwa they shared the same cells in peace. They came out kama wameshikana mikonowaki hug each other baadaye went for lunch with Raila.

nani hukula hii kitu jumwa

Politics is not a game. It is an earnest business.
~Winston Churchill

This was in The Star Corridors of Power 4 days ago…

[ATTACH=full]263157[/ATTACH]

Where do you expect the had shake to take you ! No where .it was between two people who were tearing each other few days ago.

This must have been NIS update

sindio my fren:D
[ATTACH=full]263158[/ATTACH]

Wewe ni mmoja was hizo animals mentioned

[ATTACH=full]263159[/ATTACH]

@KamauLM kuja uone

In Politics,there are;

No Permanent Friends.
No Permanent enemies.

Only Permanent interests.

Nishasema Raila hananga akili . huyo mama needs Rao and is nothing bila yeye na matusi amekuwa akirusha siwezi kubali arudi .

But wadau ile grudge ya Ruto na Rao is real na Ruto ako na machungu sanaaaa Ni Kama baba alitomba Bibi ya Ruto

[SIZE=7]I have not dumped Ruto or endorsed Imran - Aisha Jumwa[/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]In a quick clarification, Aisha said that Raila stormed into her office without prior information.[/SIZE]
In Summary
• Aisha Jumwa said that Raila Raila was the one who introduced her to Imram after their meeting, adding that she was not aware of Imram.
• Raila had a meeting with ODM Members of Parliament, where he introduced them to Imram Okoth.
by LUKE AWICH, LYNDSAY NYAWIRA and KEVIN CHERUIYOT
News
01 October 2019 - 16:42
[li]https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2019-10-01-i-have-not-dumped-ruto-or-endorsed-imran-aisha-jumwa/[/li][/ul]
https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/rfmj836gydqXCYZ41yWoj5uiEL-OmePHxgx4mEVgiZDsqSFYtCmiJp959tY3J-vagRFz2-kIvKuZlByYZfFrb2fn2FHBiw=s750
ODM leader Raila Odinga, Malindi MP Aisha Jumwa and Kibra MP aspirant Imran Okoth at Parliament Buildings on Tueday, October 1, 2019.
Image: EZEKIEL AMING’A
Malindi MP Aisha Jumwa has dismissed reports she is backing ODM aspirant Imram Okoth for the Kibra by-election.
Jumwa told the Star that ODM leader Raila Odinga went into her office unannounced and introduced Imram to her.
The Malindi MP went on to say she didn’t know who Imran was.

“I was not even aware of ODM having a meeting. Raila invited me to greet Imran and I accompanied him. I didn’t even know him. That is all and whatever is being spun is not true,” Jumwa told the Star.
This is after ODM head of communications, Philip Etale, in a Facebook post, said Jumwa had ditched Deputy President William Ruto in favour of ODM leader Raila Odinga.
He wrote, “Malindi MP Aisha Jumwa today officially ditched Team Tangatanga. She attended the party Parliamentary Group meeting at County Hall…”
[CENTER]

[INDENT]Malindi MP Aisha Jumwa today officially ditched Team Tangatanga and vowed to vigorously campaign for Bernard Okoth Imran…
Posted by Philip Etale on Tuesday, 1 October 2019[/INDENT][/CENTER]
Raila had a meeting with ODM Members of Parliament, where he introduced them to Imram.
Jumwa endorsed Jubilee candidate McDonald Mariga during an Inua Mama rally last week.
The group is allied to Ruto.
Jumwa on Friday urged women leaders to rally behind Mariga and called for Jubilee nominated MP Maina Kamanda’s resignation for backing Imran.

Raira anacheza rough game:D

No permanent enemies