AKOMBE

[ATTACH=full]133596[/ATTACH]

THE DRAMA CONTINUES

Hiki kikombe…

Fake news. Iebc never says “you” but says “Kenyans”.
“We would like to assure Kenyans…” not we would like to assure you.

translation : October no ELECTIONS [ATTACH=full]133599[/ATTACH]

The thing sounds like it is meant for staff, not Kenyans. So they still refer to staff as kenyans even in internal memos? Just curious, though it could be fake like you say.

Wachaneni na mzee kombe…

I thought you get a sabbatical to study. You can only take unpaid leave to work for an organization with express authority of the SG.

chief unajua maana ya internal memo ?

I meant to say that the lady could not have been a sabbatical. She is already a PHD, she would have to have demonstrated that she needs additional studies. Its possible she was on unpaid leave with approval from the UN SG.

I understand that for a UN staff member to work for a government, they need SG approval.

No signature. They would be printed and scanned after signing. Kitu si halali.

Sikuwa nimeshikanisha but niload…hehehe

[MEDIA=twitter]921065447562334211[/MEDIA]

Akombe Phd,( Permanent Head Damage).

sijaelewa

Kunywa kahawa uchangamke kwanza.

leo ni holiday so akili iko slow kiasi

Kumbe wewe ni muthamaki kama mimi na huwezi niambia njia ya kukula hii pesa ya online

She did not report back to her UN job and the UN does not share her views on IEBC.