Alcohol poisoning.

Pray for me pals. I am undergoing hell at the moment. My woes arose from last night’s nocturnal carousing partakings. I overindulged. Actually, I first took on frothy bottled lagers, switched to vodka and concluded the long night with more frothy lagers. I now feel like I am in hell or Hades or a superposition of both. I can see Lucifer waving his infamous three-dimensional pronged fork a few yards away. Nahitaji @Maombi hodari like no other time.

Kunywa Fanta baridi 2 litres,utarudi poa

Kweli?

Ukijaribu maji what happens? It may not settle Kwa tumbo

It worsens the situation.

kunywa beer mbili baridi utakua sawa

Try the Fanta,the sugar will stay in

Ama

Kunywa tusker cider baridi

Drink alot of h2o then Induce vomiting by “fingering” your throat , repeat until you vomit air . Get some good quality generous amount of cold yorghurt and chuck it all down , Watch a cool movie as you recuperate.

Kama maji haiwezi try juice basi ile baridi ya fridge. Sahau mambo ya soda. It will only make things worse

Hehe. Sounds like you are in the same predicament my fren

You need to drink a lot of water to try and flush out the alcohol. Then embark on some soup and stay in bed and relax. If you must eat something solid, let it be dry toasted bread. But I gorra asketh…[SIZE=1]why are you mixing drinks at your age?[/SIZE]

Typing error buda , although i’m killing last nights lock

Maji mingi ni poa , lastly food akunywe soup , supu ya nyama ikiiva aweke mayai ndani alafu akoroge works for me

You are a real veteran wjen it comes to drinking

Water and then soup always worked for me when I used to drink. Along with telling my friends I will never ever ever drink again.:smiley:

Scrambled eggs in plenty, and instead of water, take milk. Come back with a thank you note.

:D:D:D:D:D:D yes brada ooo (Naija accent). I did my fair share oh yes. Sasa naziangalia nikipita…hata huku kwa hao got bottles and bottles of different stuff…only thing missing is the real home made Muratz.

hii ndio dawa
[ATTACH=full]230523[/ATTACH]

:smiley: :smiley: :smiley: … never tried the toast thing. Always used to have lots of fruits and juice as I cant stand solid cooked food when am in that state.

Muratz brings back memories. When growing up we used to have some Meru neighbours whose fathe loved making muratz. He had bees in the compound just for the purpose of the honey and this was in kileleshwa mind you. So most of their bashes, muratz was a must.