Alfajiri SACCO

Good morning villagers wenzangu?.. i’d like to wish everyone a productive day ahead… Na watakaojivinjari later on,kindly drink responsibly…

Swabahul kheyr!!!..
Mchana mwema!.
Leo sitowaamkua the elders… hamjui kuijibu hadhi yenu!!!

Morning villagers

Good morning. Today am going to the ideal interiors expo. Have a good friday

Mimi ni member

Good day villagers !

Vipi mabirrionaires?
Let’s go and make some more.

I’m Already in tao,leo i’m anticipating Order kubwa

Asubuhi njema wenzangu.

TGIF. Good day everyone.

We normally work half day today. So from 2pm I will be in my Toyota Premio headed for Kanyadier in Homabay. Kesho kuna ceremony my first cousin is going to become a full SDA minister

It’s been long since I shouted those words in front of the holier than thou colleagues kuwaumiza

Today you arent in a matatu causing trouble and waiting for someone to rescue you?

Nimeamuka kwenda kunywa maji baridi ya gas…very thirsty…now back to bed. 5am here. 2 more hrs to sleep. Zzzzzzzzzz

For how long will we continue saying good morning to each other and nothing else?
You know it doesn’t last even between couples.

Good day ktalkers n ex klisters - napenda drama ya leaders wetu esp over the wkd

Leo natulia nyumbani.

Good-Morning! The celebrations continue…

Today’s Word.
When it comes to conflict the best thing to do is to walk away and show you are the bigger man. Of course, this doesn’t make much sense without first beating the hell out of your opposition and leaving them in a broken heap. As witnesses watch them pick up their teeth, they will know what’s in store should they come into conflict with you.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6feVs4c3DB0

Stop being a bit.ch for once and learn to appreciate other good things the same way you appreciate a good dic.king.

Hii iko wapi yawa?