Alfajiri sacco

Amkeni kumekucha kamateni majembe zenyu tujenge nchi good morning folks

Morning. Niko sawa kabisa. Another chapter in my book of life. Life is good.
[ATTACH=full]123052[/ATTACH]

A smooth sea never made a skilled sailor. Good day people.

Marudurudu inanisumbua.

Morning good people. Have a blessed day.

Going to sleep Now. Shindwe you early birds.

Nyinyi ndio tunaona tukitoka club sato mukienda kanisa as we drop slay queens off.

Enyewe ile siku ya kudrop balozi nilizidi

Good day Talkers.

[SIZE=2] zenyu/kwenyu/wtf [/SIZE]

Oa meffi

Loooool wacha nilale. Siku njema. Niko na bae lakini kazi yake ngumu.

Tafuta thufu iko na kafirifiri

Appetite ime Malaysia.

Good morning

A beaut day y’all

@pamba pombe unapenda sana

When you are tempted to get discouraged, remind yourself that according to God’s word, your future is getting brighter; you are on your way to a new level of glory. You may think you’ve got a long way to go, but you need to look back at how far you’ve already come. You may not be everything you want to be but atleast you can thank God that you’re not what you used to be.^Goodmorning

Kwani lazima umalize pesa yote ya hongo kila siku?

a beaut day y’all

[ATTACH=full]123057[/ATTACH]

[SIZE=1]star of Bethlehem[/SIZE]

Tukikutana utaniita munene na utajua haujui.

To all ye business people struggling to keep going…
Coca Cola only sold 25 bottles the first year, but kept going.

Contradiction galore. But isokei,isorait…
Goodmorning sir.