Alien invasion. Good morning earthlings.

[SIZE=7]Nasa probe reaches Bennu – asteroid that could one day hit Earth[/SIZE]
Osiris-Rex spacecraft will eventually scoop up material for analysis back home

Staff and agencies
Mon 3 Dec 2018 20.29 ESTLast modified on Tue 4 Dec 2018 06.01 EST
After a two-year chase, a Nasa probe has reached the ancient asteroid Bennu. The robotic explorer Osiris-Rex pulled within 12 miles (19km) of the diamond-shaped object on Monday and will go into orbit around it on 31 December. No spacecraft has ever orbited such a small body.
Bennu is considered a potentially hazardous asteroid – it is due to make a close pass of Earth about 150 years. If it collided with Earth, Bennu would probably cause a crater.
Five planned missions to Mars
Osiris-Rex aims to collect at least 60 grams (two ounces) of dust and gravel, the first such attempt by the US after a smaller mission to another asteroid by Japan. The spacecraft won’t land but use a three-metre mechanical arm in 2020 to momentarily touch down and pick up particles. The sample container is planned to break loose and head toward Earth in 2021.

Wewe lala wacha kusumbua

Keeping watch, just in case they decide to land.

Land where? On your groin? Piga punyeto ulale munjamaa.

Zitakuja tu angalia. Somewhere below Sadalsuud on Aquarius right now. Figure it out.

Hi Nyams, relax boss.

Yawn!!! NASA looking for relevance as usual.

These NASA guys should wachana kufukuza asteroids for dust and tell us what happened at Rosewell in 1947

https://www.huffingtonpost.com/2012/08/03/roswell-ufo-crash_n_1715663.html

we could be the most primitive life form in the entire galaxy busy shouting our position to others, siku moja thanos ataland na ile ship yake

There’s a dinosaur called Thanosaurus.

What are you doing up at 12:00 GMT?

Sema hivyo, one thing I know for sure another big bang will happen and could potentially wipe out the entire earth. It might happen today, in 10 years or in 1000 years. Bottom line is an asteroid will eventually hit earth. We can’t get lucky for that many years.

True

Lets just hope that when the time comes, we will have the technology to prevent our own extinction

We are concerned with more earthly problems au?

And this extraterrestrial life thing, you have never asked yourself why the so called UFOs zimeonekana tu mostly(always) in the USA. Kwani those “extraterrestrials” hawajui any other part of the world? Don’t you think there is something fishy going on. Maybe military research or espionage by Russians etc. No UFOs at all.

what would they speak to uhuku renyatta ama magufoolie about?..i think these alien civillizations contact specific governments with specific intentions…maybe a govt with something tangible to offer in exchange for ET military tech.

halafu kuna landing ilifanyika in zimbabwe…doesnt the Ariel landing count for something?

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/jUtejRHkwqg" frameborder="0" allow="accelerometer; autoplay; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture" allowfullscreen></iframe>

From Wikipedia the list shows UFOs sightings were reported as early as 250 BC. Infact from the list UFOs sightings has taken place in only about 12 nations and in Africa it has only been reported in South Africa. The res of the sightings has been in Europe partly Asia and America which records more than 60% of the sighting and of course there rivals Russia. I believe most of the objects were just espionage tools by usa and Russia and other European nations especially during the cold wars.

Even the Bible mentions “flying chariots” for lack of a better word. These guys have probably been around since the times when we literally used hunt down our food in our birthday suits.

You are right. From the bibles point of view however it is recorded as the hand of God or Angels and it has happened many times when the Israelites were in battle with their enemies. To a Christian like me the only extraterrestrial life out there comprises of heaven as well as fallen Angels alone… And of course the world of the dead