Alien Mother Ship Surveilling The International Space Station

Footage from NASA live feed shows something that appears to be an alien spaceship monitoring the ISS. It starts with flashing orange lights, before taking shape, then disappearing 9 minutes later. The video has been shortened to a minute. What do you think…does it look legit ama it’s the usual shenanigans? These aliens, since their technology is superior to ours, one day si they just park their mother ship in the air for several hours, in broad daylight, so we can all witness and close this chapter once and for all?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ml0XBNz62lI

We are not aloooone.
The truth is out theeeeeere
Take me to your leader puny earthliiiiiiing!!

Photo…duka…

NASA propaganda. Efidens iko wapi, hapa mtaani on the ground? kila wakati ni either CGI videos or Photoshop.

Photoduka aje na ilikuwa live feed ya NASA? Keep in mind NASA usually cuts off the live feed whenever such objects appear.

They have been sighted at the ISS most of the times but NASA usually cut live feeds when they appear.

Hawataki ku admit kuna extraterrestial activity inaendelea

U

Hehe @captain obvious , yes we are not alone.

NASA hao

What are they hiding? Isn’t NASA’s main purpose to ‘investigate’ the universe? Wachana na Conspiracy Theorists. If its there NASA will definitely reveal it to us. Kama hakuna tuendelee kutegea.

:cancer::taurus::capricorn::capricorn::virgo::leftwards_arrow_with_hook::aries::gemini::leo:
HELLO,I COME IN PEACE. TAKE ME TO YOUR LEADER!

See,already learning the language!

The aliens themselves dont want humans to know that they exist . They agreed with US government to carry out their activities in secret bases and in exchange America acquired some of their technology.

Aliens? They have an agreement with America? Na sio jokes za Transformers? Honestly sijasikia hio…that’d be very interesting…

Wwwwhhhoooooaaa…kuya pole pole. Kwanzaa stop right there. Aty the aliens did what?
Do you seriously believe that?

Very sad…

Where do I start. Nasa is full of lies. Yeah, lets start there. Several scientists have proven that the moon’s atmosphere to be extremely harmful and hence no astronaut could survive there unless wearing a spacesuit several metres thick.
The photos themselves were hoax and their efforts to plug in physics and optical laws proved futile.
Other than that, several flat earth conspiracies with a satisfactory evidence base have shown that ISS existance in space is highly questionable. Some rich guys put cameras on rockets and sent them into space. They hit a wall :D. I was skeptical but looking at how they made all the information and data open-source, it’s hard to debunk their theories.
Let’s go back to the NASA lies. Their live stream feeds have been analysed a few times and wow, they really need to train their CGI team a bit more. A quick search and you’ll see how green screens have failed them before. I’ve just seen one where an astronaut fades into their equipment.
All in all, there are entities outside of our little rock. They’ve been there for the longest time. But they’re definitely not aliens. Stay woke.

So you believe we are alone.?

America acquired cutting edge technology including design and development of B-2 which was paraded for us to see.

OK, nimesoma kila kitu, of which the moon landing has been for so many years a topic of discussion. Aside from that, umesema ISS existence is highly questionable? How so? Usipoelezea kwa kina @Le SkamuPakka anakuja na ile bakora ya wazee wa kaya

[tokambio, post: 1099260, member: 152"]OK, nimesoma kila kitu, of which the moon landing has been for so many years a topic of discussion. Aside from that, umesema ISS existence is highly questionable? How so? Usipoelezea kwa kina @Le SkamuPakka anakuja na ile bakora ya wazee wa kaya
[/QUOTE]

Well then… Hii process ya kutoa articles zote itatake up a whole day. But wacha tusummarize.
Over here, we have that rocket hiting a dome thingy I talked about.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iXNmj-JmrR8

And here’s one that’s fun to watch

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FcwDeifef-w

But, what if we ditch the flat earth stance, could an astronaut/space aircraft survive in space?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9uvwSkuDdqM

@NeverForget is the @mouraythee of space:D