AliExpress

I’ve created a new account with the same shipping address as my old one and received the 3$ new user coupon.

Kwani hakuna vile wanaweza jua the owner of the account is Notanewguy?. Si mtu ata manipulate hio system?.

They didn’t think some bonobo would go through all that trouble for a mere $3, that’s meffi if you consider the millions of dollars that Aliexpress transacts daily.

:smiley: sawa

Bro, unatumia njia gani ya shipping, juu MPost wanakula parcel zangu

mpost wanazileta to vizuri hadi post office yako

Lakini vitu zingine hupotea, alafu kosea utumwe GPO, pale utakohoa doh ushangae

natumia Mpost pia, so far i believe they’ve messed up two of my parcels worth 800kes. nilikua nime buy phone covers tatu, after a month message ya mpost ikaingia kunishow niende parcel yangu, kufika huko nikapata tu moja nika dhani pengine hizo zingine hazija fika. wakanicharge 200 instead of the usual 100 nikawauliza kwanini hivyo? wakinishow kuna parcel yangu ingine inabidi i sortiwe. so they charged me for the other parcels apparently and gave me a reciept and told me to wait for another message for the other parcels and to come with the reciept so as not to be charged again.

it’s been two months nimetegea hio message na nimekua nikipitia huko whenever i’m nearby in town lakini bado hawajanipea stuff zangu.

Ambia mushaina to underquote it.